Ratings based on 187 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.4 out of 5
64% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 22, 2016
The hotel was basic, but fine. No frills, but clean, etc.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 29, 2016 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking time to share your comments. I'm glad you were able to enjoy the clean accommodations and facilities presented at our hotel. Thank you again for your review. It would be our pleasure for you to repeat your experience with us in the future.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from indianapolis

Posted Aug 9, 2016
The hotel smelled like smoke everywhere. We reserved non smoking rooms and they smelled so bad we kept the windows open with the air on!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from lithonia, ga

Terrible experience

Posted Aug 9, 2016
Pros: Nothing was good about the hotel
Cons: Expedia and the hotel could honor the reservation that was paid for in advance.
Location: Nothing spectacular.
Expedia booked me for room that stated that it was supposed to be billed for after the stay. The room was invoiced once the reservation was booked and not when the stay was completed as advertised. That's the first issue with the stay. Then I contacted the hotel on Friday, August 6th to notify them that I needed a late check in to verify that my relevation would be kept. Despite me contacting the hotel still my reservation was still not honored and the room that I reserved was booked. So not only was my reservation not honored but my money was taken. This was a terrible experience and I will never use expedia ever again and I will let my friends know that they should never use expedia.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 8, 2016
Pros: conveience to everything
Cons: had a great time.
Was close to everything we went to. great eateries. quiet, comfortable easy on & off major hwys.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 15, 2016 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for sharing you experience with us. I am glad you enjoyed our convenient location close to restaurants and major highways. Thank you again for your kind words. The staff and I would love to provide you with another comfortable stay in the future.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good hotel but staff not up to par

Posted Aug 8, 2016
Staff not able to handle logistics of an Expedia booking and transferring that check out paperwork.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 15, 2016 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to write a review. I am disappointed to read there were issues with logistics and our staff. I will be sure to retrain on handling administrative tasks through different reservation sites. Thank you again for sharing your comments with us. We look forward to hosting you again in the future.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very nice

Posted Jul 22, 2016
Need plastic silverware or amenities in the room for guests. Has kitchens but even disposable silverware would be nice.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Frostburg, MD

Nice hotel, BUT....

Posted Jul 18, 2016
The hotel was supposed to be "smoke-free," but our room reeked of smoke. We told the manager, but they were so booked that we could not move to another room. We had to Febreze the room, and that still did not take care of the smell. Other than the smell, the room was great.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from MD

Convenient to freeway & restaurants

Posted Jul 15, 2016
Pros: Kitchen & laundry
Cons: put shampoo in room
had to switch rooms, took 10 minutes to find a bottle of shampoo
3 out of 5
by Expediarelocation from Chicago, IL

They're working on it.

Posted May 24, 2016 on Hotels
They're in the process of remodeling. I believe I got one of the new rooms. Everything looked fresh and clean. However, they hadn't cleaned the evaporator coils on the air-conditioner, so even though I was in a non-smoking room, it smelled like cigarette smoke when I turned it on. Oh, and the hallway had a definite pot odor which seemed to be coming from the closed-off construction area.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 22, 2016 on Hotels
Terrible. Don't ever stay here.