Ratings based on 111 Verified Reviews

3.3 out of 5
54% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Atlanta

Very convenient to the highway and restaurants.

Posted Feb 27, 2017
Pros: Quiet, clean and a great staff all at a reasonable rate.
Cons: A pool would be nice.
It place was clean, quiet with a very attentive staff. I really like the room. It was like a little apartment with all the amenities of home. Great place to stay looking forward to staying again. I recommend it.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 27, 2017 by Manager, Hotel Management
We appreciate you taking the time to share your experience and for choosing to stay with us. I am glad to see you enjoyed our hotel's convenient location and the quiet atmosphere. Thank you again for sharing your experience with us. We would love to see you again, should your travels bring you back to our area.
5 out of 5
by April

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 11, 2017 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from CA

The Condition of Room

Posted Aug 30, 2016
Pros: The staff was nice and it was close to Canton.
Cons: The elevator, the toilet, utensils and a ice machine.
Location: Very Good.........Food courts.
The toilet was backed up. Every time it was used, it would not flush. We ask for help and the staff gave us a plung. We had to plung the toilet for two days. There was no utensil to eat with. There was a fire alarm that went off early Sunday morning that kept us out side for over one hour. Also, the elevator was broke for two days.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 9, 2016 by Manager, Hotel Management
I received a copy of your review, and wanted to take a moment to personally respond. We appreciate the kind comments about the staff however, we apologize that you experienced so many issues during your stay. To uphold our company's high standards, we will ensure our staff is trained on handling issues effectively and timely moving forward. Your feedback is very important to us, so thank you for sharing. It would be our pleasure to have you stay with us again in the future to show you our positive strides taken to enhance your experience with us.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from akron ohio

No room at the inn

Posted Aug 7, 2016
Got to hotel at 11:45pm to find they over booked so we had no room. They knew ahead of time but did not bother to notify me. They gladly accepted my money though. Staff was incredibly unprofessional and had no concern for my family. Will NEVER book with Extended Stay again. I was not happy that Expedia was of no help either at midnight. Horrible experience all around.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Would not stay again

Posted Jul 31, 2016
Loud, drunk guests until at least 3am. Strong smoke smell on non-smoking floor. Terrible "breakfast". No pots, pans, utensils or even dishes and cups in kitchen. No coffee pot in room. Definitely NOT worth the price!! Oh, and we had to leave a $100 cash deposit when we checked in. Good thing we had it!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 19, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from ohio

Posted Jul 18, 2016
Cons: continental breakfast is a joke. not even cereal and toast offered. two fruits, granola bars and instant oatmeal.
it covers the basics. nothing glamorous or horrible.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 22, 2016 by Manager, Hotel Management
I want to thank you for taking the time to post a review of your stay. I truly appreciate your comments. I do apologize that the breakfast we offer was not to your satisfaction. Our grab-and-go breakfast you describe does offer apples and oranges. A variety of granola bars and instant oatmeal. I do hope this would not detour you from staying with us in the future. We look forward to providing to the chance of providing you a comfortable stay in the future. Thank you again for posting your review.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Booking through Expedia meant nothing.

Posted Jun 8, 2016
First time using Expedia and staying in an Extended Stay. Last time for both. Long story short, the hotel gave our room away because they overbooked. We were told because we booked through Expedia instead of direct the person who booked direct went to the front of the line.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from green bay wi

Unimpressive, not clean

Posted Nov 2, 2015
Very unclean, grey bathtub with dirt streaks in shower, unvacuumed floors, stained blood on a set of the fitted sheets. Gross, didn't trust my toddler daughter in the room without shoes!
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 11, 2015 by Manager, Hotel Management
I appreciate you taking the time to write a review of your experience with us. Please accept our apologies for the cleanliness issues you experienced. To uphold our company’s high standards, I will be reviewing our cleaning and room inspection procedures with our staff. Our team is committed to satisfying our guests, so we are very thankful for your feedback. We would love to have another chance to provide you with a better experience at our hotel the next time you're in town.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Jonathan B.

Short trip

Posted Sep 18, 2015 on Orbitz
Noisy refrigerator. Bare bones suites. Anything else is extra. lighting in kitchen was poor. Did have oven and sofa bed.