Ratings based on 36 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Nov 13, 2016
Pros: The style and fresh remodel. The staff was great. I really liked having the keurig in room.
Cons: The beds were small and not very comfortable. The pool was very small but nice.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Very good

Posted Nov 10, 2016
Location: Restaurants, Theater, all walking distance
Smelled new. Very clean. Staff at front desk were superb.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from PIttsfield Pa

Great place to stay!

Posted Nov 10, 2016
Location: We stayed there because it was close to the Hartville Ohio Marketplace...
Check in went great.. Desk Clerk was very friendly and informative.. Great location and easy to find.. Wonderful for an overnight stay. TGIF right next door. Breakfast was very good. We for sure stay here again.... The only thing I wasn't happy with was the bed was a little to hard for my comfort. But it was ok if that's what you like...
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Portsmouth, VA

Excellent

Posted Sep 12, 2016
Pros: Everything was good
Cons: Extend the pool time
Location: Not a bad location at all.
The room was very nice. The Keurig machine with complimentary coffee was a plus! Not to mention we got up late for breakfast and the lady behind the desk gave me yogurt she had set aside for herself! I completely enjoyed my stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from cincinnati,oh

very cleanand nice area to stay.

Posted Aug 23, 2016
Pros: very nice and around stores and restraunts
Cons: a bigger pool
great place to stay only stayed one night. the breakfast had alot to choose from
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Lovely hotel stay first night out of home.

Posted Aug 20, 2016
Pros: Clean beautiful facilities.
Location: Not far from downtown Akron, and close to the Akron Canton airport.
We had sold our home and moved out, but needed a place to stay near the local airport for one night. Facilities were lovely, staff was very friendly and welcoming. We enjoyed the restful place and great breakfast.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to airport

Posted Mar 4, 2016
In town for business and hotel staff, property and value were top notch. Dealt with different members of staff for various needs and they all were very pleasant and helpful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from georgia

Nice close to lots of shops

Posted Feb 28, 2016
Pros: The breakfast
Cons: Sitting chair in rooms
Location: There was a tgifridays right next door and a movie theater within five minute walking distance
We had a nice quiet stay at this hotel it was very clean and the staff was friendly. On the first night there was a convention and the lobby was overcrowded but the noise didn't travel to our room.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Clean hotel

Posted Feb 15, 2016
The Rooms were clean and spacious , very nice staff and quick check-in and affordable!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from North Little Rock, AR

Great hotel and close to the airport

Posted Jan 28, 2016
I was in town for business and the hotel was clean & comfortable and close to the airport.