Ratings based on 43 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.9 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great location, helpful staff, enjoyed pool & spa

Posted Dec 17, 2016
Great stay-breakfast was good and staff kind and helpful
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Nov 17, 2016
Quick 1 day trip to Cleveland. Nice hotel and under priced for the area. Will be back
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 8, 2016
Hotel staff was very nice and allowed us to checkout out late on our last day. Family of 5 traveling to canton to see family
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Nov 5, 2016
We were here for the Pro Football Hall of Fame. It was super close and they have us directions and a map of the HOF when we checked in. The staff at this hotel was all unbelievably nice! We really felt like they were all willing to go the extra mile to make sure our stay was a good one. The bed was super comfortable and the room was really clean. I would definitely stay here again if I was in the area!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 19, 2016
I will definitely stay here again! The staff was very polite and informative. The room was clean and the bed was very comfortable. The location was exactly what we needed for the last two nights of our trip.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Central Ohio

Great Location!

Posted Sep 12, 2016
Pros: Location
Cons: It seemed as the walls could be more insulated. We could hear the people above us and sounded like kids running.
Location: GREAT LOCATION! Near lots of shopping and places to eat.
We stayed here 1 night to go visit the Football Hall of Fame. It was in a great location close to shopping and places to eat. Its right off the highway and easy to find. We were on the first floor and there was quite a bit of noise. But nothing to horrible. Breakfast was just ok. Definetely not the best I have had. Hotel was up to date and clean. Would stay again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Canton interlude

Posted Aug 20, 2016
Amy was incredibly helpful in sorting out a reservation issue, and changing rooms so we could be in the same room for 2 night's. Really have customer service nailed.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Virginia

This is a very nice, clean and convenient hotel.

Posted Jul 15, 2016
Pros: The staff, breakfast, lobby and room; also very convenient.
Cons: The bathroom door stuck. More insulation between floors; heard heavy-footed upstairs occupant on/off at night. Need Fridge and microwave in all rooms.
Location: The hotel is near the interstate, stores and restaurant; also near area attractions (e.g. Hall of Fame Museum, Cleveland Zoo, movies, restaurants,
We thoroughly enjoyed our stay at the Fairfield. The room was very nice. The only recommendations we have is that a fridge and microwave in every room should be standard for a hotel as nice as the Fairfield. The staff went out of their way to be pleasant and accommodating. The breakfast was fantastic; the chef and the server/hostess (Sherry) did a wonderful job. I was excited to get up and go down the hall for breakfast each morning:-)
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NC

second options

Posted May 10, 2016
Pros: convenient location and clean.
Cons: security.. people in room next to us were loud and smoking non cigarettes in room.
Location: very near all shopping and food easy excess to highway.
very helpful and friendly staff. Room was nicely clean. breakfast was very nice
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 20, 2016
Nice place, close to airport and has a shuttle. Met my needs.