Ratings based on 63 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by Margery from Somerset, PA

Clean, comfortable, reasonably priced

Posted Apr 11, 2016 on Hotels
We only stayed one night but the hotel was clean, comfortable and reasonably priced, especially when you factored in breakfast with the rate.
4 out of 5
by Kevin

Posted Mar 28, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 18, 2016 by Carrie Biery, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to write a review! Please let us know if we can be of further assistance.
1 out of 5
by Thomas from Natrona Hts, Pa.

Stay away from this place !!

Posted Mar 19, 2016 on Hotels
Terrible facility. Upon arrival the room had a bad odor. Woke up during the night with ants crawling in my bed and on my body. Also had some crawling on the furniture.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 28, 2016 by Carrie Biery, Hotel Management
Dear Thomas, Thank you for taking the time to share your recent experience at the Fairfield Inn & Suites Cleveland Streetsboro with us. One of our key priorities is to provide the highest level of friendly and courteous service. While we were glad to have a valued guest like yourself stay with us, your feedback regarding the service our team provided caught my attention. We normally do not have such issues with any sort of bug especially not ants, we are very sorry that you had to experience such issue. Please rest assured that your comments have been shared with the team in an effort to prevent such an incident from happening ever again. We hope that you will give us another chance to show you that this issue is a one time occurrence. Thank you for being a valued customer and we hope to serve you again whenever your travels bring you back to Streetsboro. Sincerely, BRITTNEE HANLIN Front Desk Manager Fairfield Inn and Suites Streetsboro bhanlinffi@gmail.com 330-422-1166
4 out of 5
by Paul from Houston

Great Place but missing amenities.

Posted Feb 3, 2016 on Hotels
I would have given this place "10" but all the other hotels next door have mini refrigerators and microwave and this hotel Did Not! Makes a difference! I stayed here this time for the price.
3 out of 5
by Hai from 上海

不错的选择

Posted Jan 12, 2016 on Hotels
普通的酒店,只是交通位置好,下I-80就到,而且周围商业区较多,购物和就歺都有不少选择。最强调的是附近还有Outlets!
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 26, 2016 by Carrie Biery, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to complete the Guest Satisfaction Survey in regards to your recent stay at the Fairfield Inn & Suites Cleveland Streetsboro. As we pride ourselves on delivering a memorable hotel experience during your travels, we have unfortunately fallen short of our goal during your recent stay. Please accept our sincere apology for your stay. We have shared your feedback with the appropriate hotel team to ensure that this was an isolated issue that is corrected moving forward. Upholding our commitment to provide a memorable experience with exceptional service, we hope to have an opportunity to better your experience with us whenever your travels bring you back to Streetsboro. Brittnee Hanlin Front Desk Manager FAIRFIELD INN & SUITES bhanlinffi@gmail.com 330.422.1166
4 out of 5
by Donna from Columbus

Met all of our needs!

Posted Nov 17, 2015 on Hotels
We stayed at the hotel to visit relatives so didn't get to sightseeing, etc. Very convenient location for us. The grandchildren enjoyed the pool and the breakfast was much better than other hotels we have stayed at in the area. Hotel staff attentive and friendly.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

partner

Posted Nov 7, 2015 on Hotels
Worst Fairfield inn I have stayed at. Needs major renovation
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 14, 2015
Pleasant stay. Comfortable room and engaged staff. An oasis amid an amazingly busy area.
5 out of 5
by Mark F.

Nice place!

Posted Oct 13, 2015 on CheapTickets
Arrived late at night but had no issues with this place.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice, clean and comfortable

Posted Sep 14, 2015
Lots of stores and food options nearby. Great for what we needed.