Ratings based on 14 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Indiana

Business Stay

Posted Jan 27, 2017
Pros: Location and room comfort.
Cons: Breakfast was average.
Location: Walmart and Starbucks across the street and Ruby Tuesdays a block or so away.
Was in the area on business and this hotel was centrally located. Restaurants and businesses within walking distance . Services provided very good & Staff was friendly and helpful.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 30, 2017 by Brittnee, Hotel Management
Dear TJ, Thank you for sharing your experience at the Fairfield Inn & Suites Cleveland Streetsboro through the Guest Satisfaction Survey. With a mission to provide superior customer service, we take great pride in serving your needs and are delighted to hear that we have met your expectations. As a valued guest and Marriott member, your feedback will be shared with the team to continue to inspire and motivate them to deliver exceptional customer service. Thank you for staying at the Fairfield Inn & Suites Cleveland Streetsboro and we hope you choose to stay with us again whenever your travel needs bring you back to Streetsboro. Sincerely, BRITTNEE HANLIN Assistant General Manager Fairfield Inn & Suites by Marriott bhanlinffi@gmail.com 3304221166
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 9, 2017
staff was excellent ! Very friendly people from front desk to housekeeping. We will definitely be back as we come to the area 3-4 times per year.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 18, 2016
Breakfast was great and the staff was wonderful We would stay again
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 19, 2016 by Brittnee Hanlin Assistant General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to review your stay. We are over joyed that you had such a nice stay! We hope that the next time you are in the area you will choose to stay at our property. We will be sure to share your experience with the staff to continue to motivate them to do their very best. Again thank you and have a wonderful day!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Poughkeepsie, NY

Convenient to highway I-80.

Posted Aug 15, 2016
The room had a king sized bed and was very comfortable. Excellent breakfast was included.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 10, 2016 by Carrie, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are so glad to hear you enjoyed your stay. Please let us know if we can be of further assistance.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 14, 2015
Pleasant stay. Comfortable room and engaged staff. An oasis amid an amazingly busy area.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice, clean and comfortable

Posted Sep 14, 2015
Lots of stores and food options nearby. Great for what we needed.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ohio

Very happy with our experience!

Posted Sep 8, 2015
We enjoyed our stay and the hotel was very clean. Breakfast was pretty busy. There was not much room for all the guests but it was a holiday weekend so it was understandable. Also we missed breakfast the second day (on Labor Day) because we slept in. Wish they would have extended breakfast because it was an extended weekend. All and all we would stay there again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Stop and Go

Posted Mar 22, 2015
Traveling cross country, this was just what we needed to refresh and rejuvenate.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Over powering chlorine smell

Posted Jul 21, 2014
Pros: Room was clean and spacious.
Cons: This hotel need to improve their ventilation system for their pool, so the rooms do not smell like chlorine and better sound proof for the rooms.
I was given a room without microwave and fridge, which was one of my requirements. I have to go back and change room and was told by front desk they are completely booked, when I told them that was the reason I picked this motel, they gave me a room with fridge. The chlorine smell from the indoor pool was over powering inside the room. Unable to sleep because the people from the room above were very noisy and have to call fron desk and complain.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 22, 2013
Cons: the pool was not heated when we were there. the sanuna jets looked like they were broken....water was going every where