Ratings based on 39 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Comfortable bed/ clean

Posted Oct 26, 2016
Pros: Clean room/ comfortable bed. Good breakfast options.
Cons: They were doing repairs on the overhang just outside my room. Men on the roof/ pounding/ noise. I doubt the hotel was full on a weeknight. Plenty of empty parking spaces in the lot. Wish they would have realized and given me a quieter room.
Location: Close to many restaurants and shopping
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 7, 2016 by Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, We would like to thank you for taking time to write us this review of our hotel. We are glad to hear that the room and breakfast were accommodating. We do apologize for the inconvenience of the construction being done on the hotel. We make these changes to better the hotel for our guests. We take great pride in providing the best service possible but it seems we may have fallen short in a few areas during your stay. Please let us know of anything we can do and if you would like to discuss this further, please reach out to us via email. Once again we truly apologize and hope that if you are ever in the area again, that you give us another chance to host you. Sincerely, Belma P. Guest Service Agent
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Pa.

Great Stay

Posted May 3, 2016
Pros: Comfortable Bed...Clean Room...
Good Staff... Very Clean... Quiet Room... Would stay again...
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Business Hotel.

Posted Apr 8, 2016
Pros: Convenient and helpful staff.
The staff is efficient and helpful. Good hotel for business trip; short stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Indiana

Clean, Friendly & Awesome!

Posted Feb 23, 2016
Pros: Nearly everything!
Cons: hot tub expansion :)
Location: Great location! We experienced Red Lobster right down the street, as well as Starbucks, and the dreaded Wal-Mart!
Cleanliness is always the first topic, and boy did this hotel meet our expectations. VERY CLEAN!! A few minor issues arose during our 3 day stay, but they were all handled professionally and we are very happy overall with this hotel. We are a family of 5 and with kiddos you always need something you didn't pack. This hotel has you covered :) We have stayed at finer hotels and their breakfasts didn't even come close to what the Hampton Inn offered. One day we had bacon and eggs, the next we had omelets and sausage! There are also waffles, fruits, yogurts and breakfast pastries offered each day. We are so, so, so happy with this hotel and this visit, and we cant wait to stay there again!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from ohio

Posted Feb 22, 2016
Enjoyed our stay, was very convinent and close to where we wanted to go.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Orange County

Posted Nov 19, 2015
Pros: Great location....near restaurants and shopping....easy access to Fairlawn and Highland Square
Comfortable room with a very good breakfast....I stayed three evenings.....
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to my destination.

Posted Nov 8, 2015
Only downer was the late night fire alarm that did wake me and kept us all outbof the facility gill bldg. was clearedby Bath FD. Hard getting back to sleep!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel clean and comfortable.

Posted Sep 30, 2015
Pros: Clean and room was quiet.
Location: Nice location. Borders book store across street. Shopping center with stores and restaurants on the other side. Plenty of options for things to do.
One night stay comfortable bed and clean room. Staff was friendly and helpful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Hoffman Estates, IL

2nd time there!

Posted Sep 29, 2015
Pros: Close to expressway, pool, hot tube and breakfast.
Cons: Towels available in the pool room, not the front desk.
Location: Easy access to expressway, many close restaurants, stores and fast food.
Very nice experience again the 2nd time we have stayed there. The staff was very cheerful and polite. Great assortment of breakfast items and great tasting coffee although it is hot.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 10, 2015
Pros: Convenient location.
Cons: water pressure could be better.
very pleasant stay, room was clean and very comfortable bed.