Ratings based on 144 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by Katherine from Charleston

Brimfield

Posted Apr 27, 2016 on Hotels
Nice comfortable hotel. Really friendly helpful staff
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from NY

Business Trip

Posted Apr 25, 2016
Pros: Staff. Cleanliness of hotel.
My stay was for Business. I have stayed at this particular hotel several times and have never been disappointed. The hotel staff if great. They are genuinely friendly and care about your stay.
4 out of 5
by Grant from Lexington

Great stay outside Akron!

Posted Mar 16, 2016 on Hotels
New additional 3rd floor was great! One of the best overall inclusive breakfasts I've had in a long time. Clean and well managed. Courteous and helpful staff. Would definitely stay again!
4 out of 5
by lisa from Cleveland

Very nice place to stay.

Posted Mar 10, 2016 on Hotels
We stayed here due to a figure skating competition at KSU we needed to be at early the next morning. I was hoping to relax in the hot tub as shown in the photo, but there was no hot tub. Please update your photos. The room and bathroom were very nice. This hotel looks like it was just remodeled.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ohio

convenient

Posted Feb 29, 2016
Pros: clean
Location: not much in the area however we had plans in the area that is why we stayed
hotel was convenient and average priced for the area and type of hotel. Staff was friendly and available. Breakfast was average for Hotel. I prefer Hampton over any of the same caliber Hotels.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from NY

Business Travel

Posted Jan 23, 2016
I have stayed at this location several times. The staff at this Hampton Inn are always friendly and professional. They go out of their way to make sure your stay is comfortable and enjoyable.
5 out of 5
by Erica

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 16, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Rachel from Chesapeake

Good Hotel for a stop while traveling

Posted Oct 21, 2015 on Hotels
The hotel was nice but well worn. Big rooms with nice desks. Breakfast was under staffed and as a result not well stocked.
3 out of 5
by Roberta from Virginia Beach

Ok experience!

Posted Oct 20, 2015 on Hotels
The hotel is close to the interstate so you have great access while traveling. The room was large with a very nice desk. Overall it was in OK condition. We had some cleanliness issues but staff fixed it. A few light bulbs were out in the room. Breakfast was under staffed and as a result the poor person couldn't keep enough food out.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

OK, just got the unlucky mattress I guess.

Posted Sep 28, 2015 on Hotels
I have just one issue, but it's kind of big. Bed mattress was old and both wife and I kept falling to the middle because it was so soft.