Ratings based on 113 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hall a fame hotal

Posted Jun 23, 2016
Was a great stay friendly staff very accommodating to their guests needs over all best experience i ever had
4 out of 5
by Angela

Posted Apr 8, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 18, 2016 by MIndi, Hotel Management
Dear Angela, Thank you for your review and for choosing our hotel. I'm happy that you enjoyed your stay and I'm looking forward to having you again as a guest in our hotel.
5 out of 5
by Chaise

Posted Apr 4, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 18, 2016 by MIndi, Hotel Management
Dear Chaise, Thank you for the 5 star rating and for choosing our hotel. I'm happy that you enjoyed your stay and I'm looking forward to having you again as a guest in our hotel.
3 out of 5
by Phillip

Posted Apr 3, 2016 on Hotels
Our stay was quiet and comfortable
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 18, 2016 by MIndi, Hotel Management
Dear Phillip, Thank you for your review and for choosing our hotel. I'm happy that you enjoyed your stay and I'm looking forward to having you again as a guest in our hotel. Olivia Lescallett, GM
3 out of 5
by Al from Glouster

Posted Mar 28, 2016 on Hotels
The only problem was that there wasn't pay per movies as advertised.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 25, 2016 by MIndi, Hotel Management
Dear Al, Thank you for taking the time to review our property! Our apologies about the confusion of having pay per view movies. This is an amenity that we do not currently offer. We will defiantly take a look into where this information is posted so we can have it removed to avoid any future confusion. We look forward to having you as our Guest in the future!
5 out of 5
by John from Oswego, IL

Visit to the Football Hall of Fame

Posted Mar 25, 2016 on Hotels
Nice hotel. Beds are great. Good breakfast. Nice selection. We had a 2 queen suite. Great having the extra room with 2 boys.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 25, 2016 by MIndi, Hotel Management
Dear John, Thank you for your review and for choosing our hotel. I’m happy that you enjoyed your stay and I’m looking forward to having you again as a guest in our hotel.
4 out of 5
by Marco from ILLINOIS

Posted Mar 2, 2016 on Hotels
The stay was good, room was clean .
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 18, 2016 by MIndi, Hotel Management
Dear Marco, Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel! It is wonderful to hear that you enjoyed your stay. Please visit us again the next time you visit Canton, OH! Thanks, Olivia Lescallett, GM
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 24, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 18, 2016 by MIndi, Hotel Management
Dear Anonyme, Thank you for the 5 star rating! We strive for 5 stars everyday! Thank you for staying with us. We look forward to seeing you again. Thanks, Olivia Lescallett, GM
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

hotel was perfect. quests were awful.

Posted Feb 19, 2016
Pros: the service
Cons: can't think of anything
Location: located near the mall and plenty of restaurants.
I was in room 139. The people in room 141 were loud, cursing, screaming, fighting, yelling, kids running down the halls, etc., from 10:00 pm until 2:30 am. Sheriff department had to come to the hotel due to this disturbance.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 23, 2016 by Mindi , Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to leave us some feedback about your stay with us we appreciate it! We also thank you for letting us know that you enjoyed the hotel and the staff. We do apologize for the noise disturbance from the other guests. We value all of our guests and want them to have a great stay and sometimes there are factors that become outside of our control and appreciate your understanding as we worked with the proper channels to eliminate the disturbance for our other guests. We thank you again for your comments and hope that you will stay with us again the next time you are in the Canton area. We look forward to seeing you again!
5 out of 5
by Nicki

Posted Dec 27, 2015 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 25, 2016 by MIndi, Hotel Management
Dear Nicki, Thank you for giving us a perfect rating! I’m sure our entire hotel staff enjoyed catering to your needs as much as you enjoyed your stay. Take care!