Ratings based on 134 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by Kiljoong from Chicago, IL

Overall, a good place to stay while on road trip

Posted Jun 15, 2016 on Hotels
A couple of minor issues: wifi did not work on our phones and the windows were facing air conditioning units. Otherwise, the suite was wonderful, breakfast was quite good, the pool was clean and staff was friendly.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 8, 2016 on Hotels
部屋は広々として良かったが,エアコンの音がうるさいのが残念。周辺はレストランやウォールマート等の店がすぐ近くにあり便利。
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 7, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by Brandi from Columbus, OH

Average

Posted May 24, 2016 on Hotels
I expected more from a Hilton property. It was average, nothing was bad but nothing was great either.
4 out of 5
by Troy

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 17, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Elizabeth

Betty

Posted May 7, 2016 on Hotels
Just passing thru. Nice, clean, friendly staff, great breakfast , ok beds. Little princely .
4 out of 5
by Karen

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 6, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from sayreville, nj

Half way to Chicago

Posted Apr 30, 2016
Stayed here because it's almost the mid point between our home in Jersey and Chicago. It's convenient and close to stores, restaurants, and the interstate. It's clean, comfortable and has a decent breakfast.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

nicely furnished in rooms and common areas

Posted Apr 26, 2016
staff was nice enough, but not as attentive as I would expect. Maybe just because I was in a hurry and they obviously were not.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 27, 2016 by Bobbie, Hotel Management
Thank you for staying with us so sorry the staff was not attentive to your needs. We love to spoil all our guests and strive to be the best. Safe travels.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 12, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 2, 2016 by Ruth, Hotel Management
Thank you for staying with us safe travels.