Ratings based on 193 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
81% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Bridgestone get away.

Posted Aug 12, 2015 on Hotels
Our stay was very nice,and the breakfast was wonderful.
3 out of 5
by Diana from Aliquippa

Posted Aug 11, 2015 on Hotels
Hard to find!!! Staff courteoud and helpful!
5 out of 5
by Patricia from Long Island

Best Place to stay in Akron

Posted Aug 3, 2015 on Hotels
Wonderful we stayed two nights and everything was perfect.
5 out of 5
by cheryl from Farmington Hills, MI

Posted Aug 3, 2015 on Hotels
The service was excellent, from the restaurant and poolside waitstaff to the front reception desk. Very comfortable and enjoyable.
5 out of 5
by Tabatha from Phenix City, Alabama

Great Stay!!!!!!!

Posted Jul 21, 2015 on Hotels
Loved it. Very nice and modern.
5 out of 5
by Danielle

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 15, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Christopher

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 14, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 13, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Jessica from Dublin, Ohio

The most comfortable bed!

Posted Jul 11, 2015 on Hotels
The bed was so comfortable. We didn't want to leave! The pool area is very nice.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Chicago

Akron Hilton Fairlawn

Posted Jul 7, 2015
Pros: We enjoyed the outdoor space the most. It was a beautiful night and we gathered near the pool and the firepit.
Cons: The food was really bad. I don't recommend Beau's Grille -- avoid the breakfast bar, as any nearby eatery would be better.
Location: Great location -- easy access to Cleveland or the prime areas of Akron shopping and dining.
Had a great stay, lots of friends and family joined us. The hotel is a little long in the tooth, but the beds were comfortable and everything was very clean,
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 9, 2015 by Colleen, Hotel Management
Maggie, thank you for your feedback regarding your recent stay with us. We are delighted that you found your bed comfortable and enjoyed our new pool veranda. Our restaurant, Beau's Grille, has been a favorite among our guests and locals alike for the past 15 years so we are very concerned that you did not enjoy the food. Should you wish to discuss your experience further, we welcome you to contact our Front Office Manager. We certainly hope to be your first choice in hospitality should you return to the Akron/Fairlawn area. Thank you again for your review.