Ratings based on 67 Verified Reviews

3.6 out of 5
79% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 25, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from from New York

My stay in Fairlawn Ohio

Posted Sep 20, 2016
A few minor things, The bathroom door would not close, it didn't matter I was traveling alone. Housekeeping did not replace the tissue box or the tea I drank. Other then that, excellent.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel at a reasonable price

Posted Sep 19, 2016 on Hotels
Stayed here one night to attend a friend's wedding. Hotel was very nice and I enjoyed the pool. Room was clean and pleasant, nothing fancy. No breakfast, which was fine with me.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 19, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel has a musty smell, almost like mold.
2 out of 5
by Mark from Green Bay

Tired room, maybe OK if you are really tired too

Posted Aug 10, 2016 on Hotels
This hotel is a little tired. The lobby is nice, but the rooms need updating. I think the room was basically clean, but when worn, it doesn't feel as clean. The in-room refrigerator worked well. The bed was comfortable. The air-conditioner made sure you heard it was working. The WiFi will have you reminiscing about the days of dial-up. The outdoor pool was nice - good temperature and in very good condition. Convenient access to I-77. The staff was friendly. I've not had success finding a nice hotel in Ohio. I'll keep looking.
4 out of 5
by DeShawn

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 3, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from F

Great stay

Posted May 5, 2016
Great find. This hotel is newly renovated in a great location and within easy walking distance to restaurants and shopping. Don't hesitate to stay here as we will definitely go back again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great hotel with great breakfast

Posted Feb 20, 2016 on Hotels
Went to concert at tangiers
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great hotel and location

Posted Feb 17, 2016 on Hotels
Was attending concert at tangiers,,,hotel was a little distance from venue but was well worth the drive
4 out of 5
by thomas

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 30, 2015 on Hotels