Ratings based on 61 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
78% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 19, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Stacie

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 5, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Taylor from Michigan

Great Room, Great Rate

Posted Dec 28, 2014 on Hotels
Right off the interstate, friendly staff and great King size room. Note not all rooms come with a microwave but there is one downstairs near the lobby that is very clean. Overall great stay!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 31, 2014
Staff always looked up and say good morning. The food (bacon, jalapeno burger) was excellent. Overall it was a great place to have to stay at while away from home for 4 days :) Thanks!
3 out of 5
by Doctor Jill from Columbus

Convenient to Interstate

Posted Sep 29, 2014 on Hotels
I have stayed at this property 4 times. I am always greeted well. This trip was especially nice as my room was extremely clean. I was on the second floor.They are repainting the exterior and were fixing the window grates on the back. It's an older property; the baths could use new brighter wallpaper. The beds were comfortable and the desk for paperwork was a good size; good outlets on all lamps (new) and nightstand light. The room was dark...need more wattage on bulbs or more interior lighting.
5 out of 5
by Solistina from Germany

Great

Posted Aug 10, 2014 on Hotels
I like the hotel, people r nice
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Indianapolis, Indiana

Nice hotel. Comfortable room, great Breakfast.

Posted Aug 4, 2014
They accommodated our very last minute reservation, and provided us with a roll away bed. Great value for the price.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 31, 2014 on Hotels
I had a cricket on my pillow in the middle of the night.. Go figure.. Staff was friendly.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

room for improvement

Posted Mar 12, 2014 on Hotels
This was a disappointing stay. I frequently use Holiday Inn as a preferred location when traveling and this was a very subpar stay. Almost all Holiday Inns offer a continental breakfast included in your stay, this hotel did not offer that, instead it was 8.99 for what is normally a standard continental breakfast at most hotel chains. The room was also not very clean, as there was dust on the work desk and a dirty washcloth in the bathroom. It looked as if the room had not been occupied or touched in the last month. There was also no hand soap in the bathroom to use. Disappointed in this stay
4 out of 5
by R from Chicago

Hotel Close to Shopping

Posted Dec 31, 2013
Cons: Moving the smokers corner away form the hotel room elevator lobby.