Ratings based on 56 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice place to stay! Close to food places.

Posted Dec 22, 2016
Staff was friendly & very helpful. Rooms were clean & breakfast was really good!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to where we had to go

Posted Dec 6, 2016
Would definitely go back and recommend to others breakfast was good beds were comfy
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 4, 2016
Hotel is nice, the pillows are okay, the housekeeper is not real thorough.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Mom didn't want to leave

Posted Sep 27, 2016
I brought my 91yr old mother to visit her sister. We stayed in a hotel because of pet allergies. Our room and hallways and elevator were immaculate. There was no "funny" cleaner smell like I've encountered in other hotels. Everyone was friendly and helpful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from pittsburgh

Posted Aug 22, 2016
was there after a concert in blossom. very nice staff- clean room, hotel lobby,etc
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from wharton,wv

Posted Aug 21, 2016
Enjoyed it nice, clean, friendly. Would use this hotel again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Akton (Green), Ohio

Place to lay your head

Posted Aug 14, 2016
The room was ok except the noisy a/c unit and noisy fridge. Had to sleep with those two tag teaming all night. Free breakfast was ok. More variety would be nice.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New York State

Akron Law School

Posted Apr 23, 2016
Pros: Clean new facility with a good breakfast.
The hotel was convenient for visiting the University of Akron. Convenient location with places nearby to eat at.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from p

Best stay for years!

Posted Apr 19, 2016
Wow! I was pleasantly surprised. Spacious room, kuerig coffee machine, and super comfy beds!!!! I slept better than at home! Very comfortable stay!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from 44319

Convenient

Posted Nov 8, 2015
Staff was very pleasant and helpful. I didn't expect a luxury suite. I mentioned a couple of minor issues at checkout which was received with appreciation.