Ratings based on 382 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ohio

Very clean, super comfortable bed!

Posted Aug 22, 2016
Bed was so soft. Pillows were fantastic too. Really loved that we had a fridge in the room. Everything was very clean. Would stay again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Full Time RV'ers

Nice Hotel for the $$$

Posted Jul 28, 2016
The cleaning staff could smile a little more and say your welcome but desk staff was great. The beds are a little uncomfortable but everything else was great. We travel full time in our RV around the country and just had to get some warranty work done on it that's why we needed a hotel. Overall an A
3 out of 5
by Shoji

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 20, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 1, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Michigan

Great restaurant in hotel

Posted Apr 29, 2016
Great food, friendly staff, beds clean, floors dirty, loud construction in morning with not so bright construction workers, cords in hall major trip Hazzard! Worker didn't care
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from VA

Perfect location

Posted Apr 26, 2016
Pros: Comfortable Beds, Quiet area, Continental Breakfast, late check out, Friendly staff when I checked in and out, close to restaurants and shopping
Cons: The bathrooms (showers) could use remodeling~
Location: Located close to shopping, restaurants, Pro Football Hall of Fame is an easy drive away
We were in town for the Pro Football Hall of Fame Marathon- and this hotel was the perfect proximity to the race start and expo and to Belden Village area- plenty of restaurants around as well~ I highly recommend it-
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Oh

Profane Loud Party

Posted Apr 19, 2016
Pros: Nice clean room.
Cons: Placing older people in a room on a floor full of young party people was not considerate. Someone should be supervising the way people behave.
After checking into our room, we found that the room next door was full of very loud partiers. We asked the desk to move us to another room but he said they were full and that we should call back when the night man came on duty and he would quiet them down. There was profanity being shouted and very loud knocking on doors and yelling. When we went outside to smoke we found people standing around drinking beer out of obvious cans. These people walked right by the desk to go outside without being challenged. Also after pre-paying for our room via Paypal, we were required to provide a credit card for "incidentals" and told it would be credited back the next day.. Now four days later it is still on our statement. Not satisfied with this at all.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice low cost place to stay close to beaches

Posted Apr 16, 2016
Nothing fancy but clean and I really like the hard floors instead of questionable clean carpets esp. at the beach. The breakfast was much nicer then I expected.
1 out of 5
by Stewart from Wisconsin

Not Recommended

Posted Apr 10, 2016 on Hotels
It was terrible. The room was dirty, bed had stains, smelled awful. Would not recommend. There are great hotels in the area for the same price or just a bit more.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 9, 2016
Very easy to find. Great service, got an upgrade because of key not working. Great Rooms, comfy beds, nice breakfast. Fitness room was convenient and equipment easy to use.