Ratings based on 474 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
79% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Delaware

Good value....met our needs.

Posted Aug 1, 2016
Pros: It was close to the reason we were staying in North Canton. The area it was located was fine and close to eateries and other retail places.
Cons: I spoke to these in my experience comments.
Location: We were not there to sight see so I have no knowledge of any of these things
We stayed 3 nights. The hotel served our needs for those days and nights. I thought the room would be bigger, but it was okay. I'll be picky on a few items. The elevator was noisy and could use a tune up. The breakfast was fair...the usual fare....and for some unknown reason no one managed to get any syrup for the waffles the three mornings we were there. A few time I passed the desk there was a sign saying that the attendant was helping other customers, but in reality they were outside catching a smoke. While I would stay there again, some of these issues might need to be looked at.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Don't Bother

Posted Jul 27, 2016
Tiny room , guess I should had thought about the Micro in the name. Wouldn't even print me a receipt because I booked through expedia. never again lesson learned
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Small, but cheap hotel in an industrial area

Posted Jul 15, 2016
Pros: Price.
Cons: The staff was a little "moony" at times.
It's a cheap and small hotel close to the highway in an industrial area. Nice for a short stay, but nothing I'd use for a longer vacation.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

very nice

Posted May 19, 2016 on Hotels
it was good, would be great but the surrounding rooms was too loud.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Ghetto hotel

Posted May 11, 2016 on Hotels
Im not sure if it was the people who were visiting the first night I was at this hotel but it was loud and ghetto that night.
4 out of 5
by Michael from Plano, IL

Better than I expected

Posted Apr 28, 2016 on Hotels
Very modern room that was spotless when we arrived. The pool was nice and warm and perfect for kids. The breakfast left a little to be desired as it was traditional continental and the "hot" breakfast was reheated egg white patties and under cooked hash browns. Totally worth the price though.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 25, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Michael

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 10, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 1, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Shannon

Bad management

Posted Mar 31, 2016 on Hotels
Stay was great until the overcharged my credit card and they weren't supposed to charge it at all because room was already paid for and it's 14 days and still havnt received my money back and because they did that my card was charged a $40 overdraft fee that they won't reimburse!!