Ratings based on 128 Verified Reviews

3.8 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Charlotte, NC

My favorite place in North Canton area

Posted Dec 25, 2016
Great, friendly service, clean and convenient location. Great price! Love this hotel and will stay here often.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 30, 2016 by Austin, Hotel Management
Thank You so much for your review! We are a hidden gem in the area and hope to see you again in the future!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Double charge

Posted Dec 21, 2016
Pros: Friendly staff
Cons: A single charge per night would be nice.
Location: Football hall of Fame
The hotel was nice and the staff were very friendly. My only complaint is that I was charged $93.03 by Expedia for the one night stay ans the Hotel charged me $84.10 as well. Still waiting for one of them to reimburse me one of the charges.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from ohio

Overnight

Posted Dec 17, 2016
Pros: ...
Can hear toilet flushing from overhead rooms and every step the resident above me took... No towels in room and coffee maker was left with old moldy coffee and filter in unit... This makes me uncomfortable with the overall cleanliness of the room...bedding ..ect....
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Staff is outstanding

Posted Nov 23, 2016
Could not ask for a better place to stay with everything we needed
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 18, 2016 by Austin, Hotel Management
Thank You so much!!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from G

Has terrific potential !

Posted Sep 30, 2016
Really liked the size of the room. The comfort was great, and 2 TV's, one in the sitting room and one in the bedroom was great for a wife that has a husband who's sports addicted. The disappointment was the carpet. It was really dirty and stained. If that was taken care of, the room would be great!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Delaware

Good value....met our needs.

Posted Aug 1, 2016
Pros: It was close to the reason we were staying in North Canton. The area it was located was fine and close to eateries and other retail places.
Cons: I spoke to these in my experience comments.
Location: We were not there to sight see so I have no knowledge of any of these things
We stayed 3 nights. The hotel served our needs for those days and nights. I thought the room would be bigger, but it was okay. I'll be picky on a few items. The elevator was noisy and could use a tune up. The breakfast was fair...the usual fare....and for some unknown reason no one managed to get any syrup for the waffles the three mornings we were there. A few time I passed the desk there was a sign saying that the attendant was helping other customers, but in reality they were outside catching a smoke. While I would stay there again, some of these issues might need to be looked at.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Don't Bother

Posted Jul 27, 2016
Tiny room , guess I should had thought about the Micro in the name. Wouldn't even print me a receipt because I booked through expedia. never again lesson learned
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to stores

Posted Mar 7, 2016
the breakfast was ok could have more to pick from and the pool not to clean and was cold
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ohio

Nice affordable hotel close to the airport

Posted Feb 5, 2016
No problems at all. Staff was friendly and easy check in, check out. Close to the airport. You can leave your vehicle there for your trip free of charge, but no shuttle service.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Can't beat for the price and location

Posted Jan 25, 2016
Updated and close to many things. Breakfast was great both days we were there. Would stay again for sure.