Ratings based on 313 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
67% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Great property

Posted Nov 19, 2016
Booked online day of arrival through expedia. Great price. Hotel fantastic.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from N.C.

Great value

Posted Nov 5, 2016
Pros: Proximity to other cities, stores.
Cons: Warmer water in pool!
Location: I was able to visit friends and family, shop and dine all within a short drive.
Close to stores, restaurants. Surprisingly great service and nice room and very affordable.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Nice hotel to stay at on our drive west

Posted Oct 29, 2016
Felicia was friendly and helpful at the front desk
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Oct 27, 2016
Pros: I liked how close this hotel was to my destination.
Cons: My room was not clean and there was a hole in the ceiling above the shower. Did not feel comfortable.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Toronto, Canada

Nice and clean hotel, conveniently located

Posted Sep 18, 2016
The motel was very conveniently located, surrounded by a few big box stores like target, home depot and staples. If you like shopping, it is only a 10 minutes drive from Aurora Farm Outlet, a very nice outlet that established within a 'natural and green' environment that doesn't give one the pressure only to do shopping. The motel room is good size and clean. There is a small fridge and microwave. For the price it is a surprisingly good deal. A Bob Evans restaurant next door that honor 20% discount off for Motel 6 residents is an added value for convenience. Highly recommended for those short haul visitors who want to do some shopping and don't want to spent a fortune on accommodation.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Portland

Unexpectedly nice, large room

Posted Sep 15, 2016
Pros: nice, large room
great roomy room. clean, well kept. pool looked great but could not enjoy due to time constraints. A nice a quite location too compared to most others with nearby busy highway traffic.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Bed bugs!!!

Posted Sep 3, 2016 on Hotels
Bed bugs in three out of four rooms they tried to put me in... and then expected me to pay to get all my stuff cleaned... It's one thing for them to have bed bugs but to not own up to it and help clean the mess up is wrong will never stay here again
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 2, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Dakota from Cleveland

Worth every penny!!!

Posted Aug 29, 2016 on Hotels
This place was an incredible Bang for Buck. The beds were great and the room was comfortable. The Hotel manager was very polite and cool as well. For $60 you cant beat this room. Everything was clean and the staff was very helpful with any problems we had.
4 out of 5
by Diane from Jerome mi

Posted Aug 27, 2016 on Hotels
We had a very nice stay.. All the Motel 6 have been good experiences so far on our trip..