Ratings based on 41 Verified Reviews

3.8 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 20, 2017
Location: Breakfast is ok, but there's a Cracker Barrel less than a mile away... go there for breakfast :)
No problems at all. I stayed one night, liked the place a lot. Staff was friendly and very helpful.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 16, 2017
Slight problem with how long it took for the water to heat up in the shower, but overall a very nice place to stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Worthington, Ohio

Convenient location and friendly staff but...

Posted Jan 4, 2017
Pros: staff, location
Cons: see above
Location: SkyWay is a must for awesome hamburgers but it's a drive in. We got our order to go. There is a new MELT restaurant very nearby which was good.
We had put the DO NOT DISTURB sign on our door so the room would NOT be cleaned but it was anyway. I don't like people coming into my room while I'm not there. While they were cleaning, they didn't provide more coffee/creamer packets. The tub drain was very slow to clear. We reported this to the front desk but I'm not sure my comments got escalated anywhere. The hotel is nice and the bartender on duty was very helpful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NY

Meeting place to pick up so

Posted Aug 31, 2016
I was meeting a family member to get my son. We both stayed at this hotel. It was very clean. The room was nice and the bed was comfortable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 21, 2016
Hotel was clean but not as described when booked online.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Medicore

Posted Aug 12, 2016
Old facility showing its age. Low ceilings in rooms. Flexicore floors so you can hear kids running around upstairs. No free breakfast. Lots of area competition. we will not return.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from VA

Hotel close to resturants

Posted Aug 1, 2016
I have stayed here before, not much has changed since the last time I stayed here~ room is still very comfortable and clean. It was a quick and easy check in! I would recommend this hotel
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from

None

Posted Jul 18, 2016
Nothing to say good or bad, about the place. Nothing more to add.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ohio

Nice hotel for the $

Posted Jun 27, 2016
Pros: Comfortable Sleep number bed.
Cons: Rooms need a deep cleaning. Windows in restaurant need to be cleaned.
Location: Lots of restaurants near by. About 15 minutes from downtown, easy drive.
Staff was pleasant. Building is starting to show its age, nothing a little cleaning and care would not fix.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from Michigan

Great Area!

Posted Apr 19, 2016
Pros: Staff, Bar, Fitness Center, Overall Appearance
Cons: Bed wasn't the comfiest even though had sleep number built into it
Location: Fantastic, great restaurants and shopping!
Great area with many hotels and restaurants in the area. Hotel bar and staff was excellent! Rooms are fairly comfortable but were very clean.