Ratings based on 371 Verified Reviews

3.7 out of 5
75% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 17, 2018
Disappointed. Horrible breakfast buffet and could not order off menu even though they had a sign advertised. All together not what I expected for a Radisson.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 14, 2018
Bartender, chef and room service same person. Woke us up by phone to ask how I was paying for breakfast.$9 for two pieces of nasty French toast .
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 16, 2018 by Allen, Hotel Management
On behalf of our entire staff at Radisson we apologize for the concerns you shared about your experience at this hotel. I have addressed with our kitchen team, and I assure you we are working diligently to ensure a similar situation does not occur again in the future. We appreciate the feedback and will use it to fine tune our operations in the hope that upon your next visit we can exceed your expectations. Sincerely, Allen V
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Forest Park Il

Posted Jun 11, 2018
Hotel smelled, bathroom filthy, sink and tub clogged up, quilt dirty and hot tub to much chlorine. Coffee was good
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Chosen in area due to previous rating

Posted Jun 4, 2018
Large bed/seating area, very small bath area. Our need was for a larger bath area due to medical needs of husband. In this room, when on the toilet, the door was literally in your face. The toilet was very low, hard to get up and down for us. The toilet lid kept sliding when seated...needed to be replaced. One of the towel rods fell off and upon examination it was obviously not the first time it had fallen...needed to be replaced. I had told Expedia rep that we needed a room suitable for handicapped and she assured us this was the case, but it was not. Overall, the whole experience just felt "cold," from beginning to end. Just thought RADDISON was more . Yes, diasppointment was our experience.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 7, 2018 by Allen, Hotel Management
On behalf of our entire staff at Radisson we apologize for the concerns you shared about your experience at this hotel. I have addressed with our maintenance team, and I assure you we are working diligently to ensure a similar situation does not occur again in the future. We appreciate the feedback and will use it to fine tune our operations in the hope that upon your next visit we can exceed your expectations. Sincerely, Allen V
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 2, 2018
The carpets were not as clean as in prior trips. Also the dog barking was annoying. Other than that it was fine.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 7, 2018 by Allen, Hotel Management
On behalf of our entire staff at Radisson we apologize for the concerns you shared about your experience at this hotel. I have addressed with our house-keeping team, and I assure you we are working diligently to ensure a similar situation does not occur again in the future. We appreciate the feedback and will use it to fine tune our operations in the hope that upon your next visit we can exceed your expectations. Sincerely, Allen V
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 26, 2018
Disappointed with hotel overall. Biggest problem are the beds. Need inspection more frequently. When that badly broken, the room should be shut down prior to guest arriving. Windows loaded with stink bugs
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 3, 2018 by Allen V, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to rate our property. On behalf of our entire staff at Radisson we apologize for the concerns you shared about your experience at this hotel. I have addressed to my maintenance and pest control team, and I assure you we are working diligently to ensure a similar situation does not occur again in the future. We appreciate the feedback and will use it to fine tune our operations in the hope that upon your next visit we can exceed your expectations. Sincerely, Allen
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 23, 2018
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 20, 2018
No hot water at first. Phone did not work. Very loud room. Did not get the room we asked for a5 first.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 23, 2018 by Allen, Hotel Management
On behalf of our entire staff at Radisson we apologize for the concerns you shared about your experience at this hotel. I have addressed with our maintenance team, and I assure you we are working diligently to ensure a similar situation does not occur again in the future. Hot water temperature is set at 120F for our boilers. Should you have any concerns during your stay, please reach out to any of our employees directly so we can resolve it and make your stay comfortable. We appreciate the feedback and will use it to fine tune our operations in the hope that upon your next visit we can exceed your expectations. Sincerely, Allen V
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Detroit

Had to switch hotels

Posted May 17, 2018
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Cleanliness
I had a broken sleep number bed in one room and another room was over run with stink bugs. At that point it was 9;30 at night. I had a two hour drive there. I was so upset I drove to Cleveland to stay at another hotel. Will never stay there again!
Comment from Hotel Management
May 20, 2018 by Allen, Hotel Management
On behalf of our entire staff at Radisson we apologize for the concerns you shared about your experience at this hotel. I have addressed with our team, and I assure you we are working diligently to ensure a similar situation does not occur again in the future. We appreciate the feedback and will use it to fine tune our operations in the hope that upon your next visit we can exceed your expectations. Sincerely, Allen V
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 7, 2018