Ratings based on 497 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
71% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Well maintained and quality staff!

Posted Sep 14, 2016
Coming to hotel late staff was very accommodating and very respondent to my questions. Excellent choice for the price I paid.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Woodbridge

Found dirty underwear!

Posted Aug 22, 2016
We found a dirty pair of underwear behind the bathroom door. Staff removed it with pair gloves. Did not offer other room. We have stayed previously, but will never go back.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 22, 2016
Allright but not very special and the American plastic breakfast is just awful. Special bad in this place
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from ohio

Unpleasant stay

Posted Aug 3, 2016
Pros: location, convenience, and price
Cons: Cleanliness of rooms, Better circulation with the air conditioning through out the hotel.
Location: The location was great. Was there for the Hall of Fame Festivities- Hot air Balloon festival
I couldn't believe that a "Nice" Hotel like the Ramada would expect us to "REUSE" our towels. there was dirtiness on the floors. The Air Conditioner hardly worked. The Continental Breakfast was ridiculous. At 8 am they were out of Bacon, I said something to the cook/hostess and she said. "Yep, we're out of bacon", "There's other meat" . Not very friendly at all.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from St Louis, MO

Pay attention to the reviews.

Posted Aug 1, 2016
I am one to read reviews and give the benifit of the doubt seeing as how you can't please some people. However this is one where I wish I would of went with the reviews!! Upon arrival I had to go down to the desk 3 times my key would not work. Seems the door was dead bolted. So they had to come open the door and then change out the locks. That made a bad impression. Then I reserved a suite and it was a basic 2 bed room. Apparently in this hotel suite means you get a tiny non working microwave with a mini fridge that barley works. The pictures with the separate sitting area are not the rooms you think you are getting. So 2 of my children were sleeping on the floor since we assumed the room would have a pull out couch as part of the suite. Next the bathroom is very small. The tub was still wet when we got in the room. The toilet paper holder was held on by tape. The bathroom is in the middle of the room so it's a very odd floor plan. Very limited space for anything. There is geese that are on the property which I understand there's nothing you can do about that. So you have to keep watching where you walk to not step in there droppings. They could spray the area down. The first morning there they ran out of some food by 830. A guest asked would there be more the lady there said no she wasn't cooking anymore. Seeing as how breakfast is until 10 you would think they make sure to have food ready till then. I would not stay here again
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Ok hotel close to the strip

Posted Jul 31, 2016
Overall ok experience. Upset that hottub, washer/dryer, all broken and the unpleasant smell of weed all night. However, staff friendly but stay was not worth the money spent. Could have had same wxperience at the motel 6 down the road.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Kansas

Hotel close to attractiond

Posted Jul 25, 2016
This hotel is an older property, clean but furniture looks old. Carpet looked dirty. It was close to where our attractions were and staff was friendly. Waffle maker was not working and laundry for guests were a residential unit that was not very good, also laundry room not enclosed for safety of guests belongings.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from PA

Loved the hotel and the staff was awesome

Posted Jul 3, 2016
The hotel was great. The staff was awesome, and friendly. And they answered questions when I had them and even gave us ideas on stuff to do around the area!
4 out of 5
by ROSE M from Mt. Pleasant, S.C.

Hotel review

Posted Jun 25, 2016 on Hotels
Our overall stay was very good due to your wonderful and very helpful staff, and our room was very clean.
5 out of 5
by Olivia from California

Very nice hotel

Posted Jun 18, 2016 on Hotels
Everything was great. Wish we had these type of hotels in California.