Ratings based on 593 Verified Reviews

3.7 out of 5
75% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Morris, MN

Great place to stay in Canton.

Posted Jul 21, 2017
Pros: Shuttle service was great. Staff was accomodating. Room was large and comfortable. Breakfast room was well-stocked and roomy.
Cons: One of the bedside lamps had a broken switch and wasn't usable, just a minor inconvenience.
Location: Pro Football Hall of Fame Museum. Movie theaters. Good restaurants.
Great place to stay - will go there again the next time we're in Canton.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Atlanta, GA

Good location. Bad hotel.

Posted Jul 19, 2017
The rooms have old and dirty furniture which caused the rooms to smell. There was an unusual shower head that did not work. The TV was also broken.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from west virginia

Posted Jul 18, 2017
We were visiting for a football academy. It was close and staff was very friendly. Breakfast was nice, although they could use a second waffle maker!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Pittsburgh,PA

The perfect stay.

Posted Jul 15, 2017
Thank goodness for the staff and facilities here. This hotel went above and beyond with everything. The staff was kind,presentable, and hardworking. There are no complaints for cleanliness. Complementary breakfast was awesome. There was so many choices and a super clean eating area.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from Texas

Very comfortable, basic.

Posted Jun 24, 2017
Pros: clean rooms, table and chairs in the room
Cons: coffee, breakfast
I have no general complaints about the hotel. Small things seem to linger about the experience such as the sub-par breakfast and the poor quality of the coffee. Staff was friendly.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 1, 2017 by Guest Relations Manager, Hotel Management
Hi Karen, Thank you for completing our satisfaction survey and for giving us your insightful review. Your comment on the breakfast choices is reported to our management, they will carefully look into your review and surely address accordingly. We hope to have the opportunity of serving you again soon. Kind regards.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Old hotel needs updating

Posted May 11, 2017
Old hotel needs updating. Pool area old, room old, everything old. Breakfast was okay. Glad my kids and I only had to stay one night. This was their first hotel experience thank goodness our next was better. But this served a purpose = rest before driving to Washington.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Little Rock, AR

Ramada Hall of Fame

Posted May 7, 2017
My experience was good. I was there for a marathon. The staff was cordial.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Clean, Convenient, Reasonable

Posted May 5, 2017
Pros: Very clean, felt safe, good location, very reasonably priced.
Got a nice peaceful, restful night. Staff very attentive. Got a wonderful full breakfast here, also.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from granville, ohio

Strange room

Posted Apr 30, 2017
I slept well, it served my purpose......difficult to believe the room is for a handicapped person. the bed is situated so one can get hardly get around it, the night stand is located at the foot of the bed! Without the bed, it would make a great little party room with the kitchenette and couch! Next to the elevator......
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 24, 2017 on Hotels