Ratings based on 666 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
73% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Chicago

Great deal for the price

Posted Aug 26, 2016
The location was very good close to restaurants shopping for the money it was a very good value also just minutes away from the Football Hall of Fame
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Shower had mold smell

Posted Aug 18, 2016
Pros: The staff was great
Cons: Clean the bathroom
Location: Great location. Lots to do.
It was a typical Red Roof Inn over all good. The shower curtain smelled like mold.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Indiana

Clean and convenient

Posted Aug 17, 2016
I was skeptical due to price but it was clean and remodeled. Very comfortable bed and comforter. You need to ask for hair dryer and ironing board if you stay in a regular room. The deluxe rooms have them. Would definitely stay there again if needed.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Canton OH

Okay stay for the price

Posted Aug 16, 2016
The room was okay, however had a weird smell. All the cable channels didn't come some were fuzzy. It was just okay nothing more nothing less.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ohio

Visiting relatives for the weekend

Posted Jul 27, 2016
Pros: nothing
Cons: tear it down?
Location: It seemed to be in a nice location -we just drove across the street to find a nice hotel. Everything around this hotel looked nice but not the hotel
Hotel was in a nice area but the hotel itself was in an unsafe environment. I hated how the doors opened right up into the parking lot and there looked like there were people actually living there. I did not feel safe and we promptly left. We drove across the street to the Holiday Inn Express and spent $30 more but the gal at the desk called Expedia for me to make sure my credit card would not be charged. I do recommend the Holiday Inn in Canton, but I do NOT recommend the Red Roof Inn.
5 out of 5
by JOHN

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 28, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 27, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Kathryn

Posted May 27, 2016 on Hotels
Nice hotel. Comfortable hotel. Friendly staff.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 17, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Bridget from Maine

West to east trip

Posted May 15, 2016 on Hotels
The interior of the rooms were new and freshly done. The beds were ok nothing fancy better than some hotels we have stayed in. The area around the hotel had everything you could want and more. THE WALLS ARE PAPER THIN!!! YOU CAN HEAR THE NEXT ROOM TALKING