Ratings based on 275 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.4 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Samantha

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 27, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Elizabeth from Cleveland

If you have to....

Posted Oct 21, 2015 on Hotels
I could not get the Wi-Fi to work and the TV stations all had static. I called down once and went down to lobby once to try to get it to work and it wouldn't. Also its a hike to get ice for your room seeing there is only one location for it. Other then that the room was semi clean.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Jeffrey from Cleveland

Quite place

Posted Oct 20, 2015 on Hotels
It was nice there but they charged an extra $2.87 on my card and I don't know why.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Clean room, very good bed

Posted Oct 14, 2015
Staff helpful & friendly, place next door to great restaurant!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 10, 2015 on Hotels
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Timothy from Lakewood

1st world problem. ....no hot water

Posted Oct 6, 2015 on Hotels
No hot water.....completely forgot to tell us that when we checked in. They refunded $19 when I complained
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Schannon

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 22, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 22, 2015
Pros: Location and pricing were very good.
Cons: Room conditions Possibly some fruit on the breakfast menu.
Location: It was close to the event we were attending. Other than that we left before doing any local sightseeing
The room was as clean as it could be, but the carpeting was in dire need of cleaning/replacing. Bathroom fixtures had been cleaned but the tub was of a material that never really looks clean. Bed was comfortable. Staff were very nice It had nothing to do with the staff. Just the overall discomfort of not super clean. That is the problem with carpet, it gets worn and dirty very quickly
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

One night.

Posted Sep 19, 2015 on Hotels
The stay was ok. However, not all the lights in the room worked & the breakfast was skimpy. The nonsmoking room smelled of cigarettes!
3 out of 5
by 2015c

Family trip

Posted Sep 11, 2015 on Orbitz
It was okay, get what you pay for. First night we was there are room ac quit working and leaked all over the floor which made the room stink and was loud which kept us up half the night. We switched rooms the next day but then after we checked out they charged our credit card had to wait two days to talk to a manager to get the charge lifted. Was okay, but doudt i'll stay again.