Ratings based on 451 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
78% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Great stay at a great hotel

Posted Nov 24, 2016
Great price, very nice room, swimming pool, & whirlpool oh yeah. Plus restaurants & shopping all around. Loved our stay.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New York

Night and Day

Posted Oct 29, 2016
Pros: I liked everything on Thursday and nothing on Sunday!
Cons: Everything!
Location: Near airport zoo and football hall of fame
Stayed Thursday night and check in was friendly and room was clean. Came back Sunday and was ignored by girl at desk who just kept talking on the phone for 15 minutes about some very inappropriate things in front of my 5 year old daughter! She spent most of her time smoking outside when she was not taking personal calls! Very poor conduct! Room was very dirty and had not been vacuumed and beds were not made. A pair of underwear on the floor made me feel very strongly that if it was cleaned it was minimal! Pool and hot tub were clean Thursday but Sunday they were so dirty you could not see bottom of pool and my children smelled so bad from swimming in the pool we had to shower them to get the smell out of their hair and body! When we checked out someone puked three times on the sidewalk by the exit and I was told it was orange juice and it was never cleaned up! Room smelled like smoke even though it was a no smoking room!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Oct 24, 2016
We were in town for a charity 5K and appreciated the quality of the hotel
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

nice

Posted Oct 17, 2016
the staff was very friendly and try to help in every way.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

No no no

Posted Oct 9, 2016
Pros: I liked that there was a pool to swim in. And a bit tub!
Cons: I couldn't get a bath, because there was no drain, burn holes on bathroom floor, lamps not work.we
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New Mexico

Good Location/Housekeeping could be improved

Posted Sep 28, 2016
Pros: Fairly good location. Coffee available day and night.
Cons: It needs to be cleaned better. The elevators and halls were sticky from the waffle syrup.
Location: There needs to be a sign out on the main road. It's easy to drive by with out locating it because it is back off the main road. Many restaurants.
We stayed 5 nights. The breakfasts were fairly good. The laundry room was a mess and needed to be cleaned!! There needed to be an older manager looking out for things.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Bad experience

Posted Sep 2, 2016 on Hotels
Is was good other than to many kids running around at night it was hard to sleep.breakfast was real bad people smoking pot in the rooms so over all i give it a 2 out of ten.we spent the 3rd night at another hotel
3 out of 5
by bridgett

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 30, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Randall Sanders from Canton, Ohio

good for price

Posted Aug 28, 2016 on Hotels
Overall good place and good part of town. entire place smelled like smoke. The room didn't smell like smoke, it was a non-smoking room. But the entire 2nd floor and lobby smelled like smoke.
5 out of 5
by Richard

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 21, 2016 on Hotels