Ratings based on 371 Verified Reviews

3.1 out of 5
65% of guests recommend
3.2 Room cleanliness
3.3 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
2.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Disgusting and infested with cockroaches!

Posted Sep 26, 2016 on Hotels
DONT STAY HERE!!! Cockroaches, walls that are bubbled and filthy, in the middle of nowhere, continental breakfast that has food that is open and touched by other patrons, electrical outlets hanging off the wall, no phone service to get in touch with the front desk, the rugs and bed linen are disgustingly filthy and the towels are yellow and stained! I booked for four nights and stayed one and left! No refund and the front desk person didn't acknowledge the problems! Absolutely the MOST rachet place to stay!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good room, great for the price

Posted Sep 21, 2016
Staff was friendly and helpful. We were concerned our non-smoking room would smell like smoke because the rooms next to us were smoking rooms and we could smell smoke in the hallway, but our room did not smell of smoke at all. Room was clean. Shower curtain could be replaced, it seemed stained which made the shower appear unclean, but everything else was fine.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good for just a quick one night stay.

Posted Sep 5, 2016
This hotel should not serve breakfast. Don't really have the facilities, employees, or areas to have it. The milk was spoiled, most of the food they had was gone by 8:00 so I was quite disappointed so we left early and ate at a nearby restaurant. The bed was quite comfortable. We enjoyed cable and wifi in the room too. We would go there again if it was the only hotel available in that area.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from livingston TX

Perfectly adaquate

Posted Sep 3, 2016 on Hotels
close to where I needed to be. Plenty shopping/restuarants within 3 miies.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Possible bed bugs

Posted Sep 2, 2016
Cons: CLEAN CLEAN CLEAN
Just can't stop scratching my myself and can't sleep most of the night due to the possible bed bugs on one of the bed
3 out of 5
by Joyce

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 29, 2016 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Horrible

Posted Aug 26, 2016 on Hotels
It took 3 tries before I finally received a clean room. There was another couple that was having the same problem. The desk clerk actually stormed out of the hotel after the second room and I wasn't being picky, first room, the beds weren't made and the second room was already occupied. The third room had been cleaned but had a very musty smell. Was suppose to stay two nights, instead, I checked out after 4 hours.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

NEEDS IMPROVEMENT

Posted Aug 24, 2016
Pros: LOCATION AND PRICE
Cons: THE A/C UNIT NEEDS REPAIRED OR REPLACED. ABSOLUTELY NO SMOKING ANYWHERE IN THE BUILDING.
THE STENCH OF CIGARETTE SMOKE WAS PERVASIVE AND UNACCEPTABLE. THE ROOM WAS DAMP. THE A/C UNIT DID NOT WORK PROPERLY. WE RECEIVED NO ROOM SERVICE ONE DAY. THE ROOM WAS SMALL.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 20, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

The room was not non- smoking as ordered for 6 mon

Posted Aug 16, 2016
Our 5 rooms were not non smoking as orders for 7 months,