Ratings based on 673 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Too late to change

Posted Sep 3, 2016
Unfortunately we got to the hotel in the wee hours of the morning otherwise I would have went to another hotel. Mold in the bathroom. Stains on the broken pull out sofa. No linen for the bed and when we called the front desk, we had to go down and all the sheets and pillows. 2 towels in a room for 4. There are better options in the same parking lot.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from maryland

Comfortable beds... Hair all over bathroom

Posted Aug 22, 2016
The lobby was nice. The breakfast was fair. Very limited gluten free options. Hair all over the shower
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convienint

Posted Aug 7, 2016
Nice clean place. Staff was friendly and helpful.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Excellent Hotel!!!

Posted Jul 21, 2016
Wonderful staff and clean hotel!! highly recommend this hotel!!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Arcadia

Close to Hiram college

Posted Jul 16, 2016
Rooms were a bit small for a 2 queen but it was close to my daughters college and had good restaurants near by. The breakfast was lacking, I almost never get up to have a hotel breakfast but I got up early to drop my daughter and it was lacking. There was no eggs or pancakes yet they had sausage and bacon The pool has huge chunks of missing plaster but is clean. The sauna was nice and worked well. The staff and cleanliness of the hotel was very good. Overall a nice stay!
3 out of 5
by Billie

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 29, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Trisha

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 29, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Novi MI

Great location

Posted Jun 20, 2016
Well situated for activities in Hudson, Kent and other nearby spots
3 out of 5
by Jennifer

An OK Stay

Posted Jun 15, 2016 on Hotels
The room was nice, the bed was a bit to be desired it was a little hard although you get plenty of pillows. We had a wedding party there during our stay. They were drunk and loud throughout the late night, we spoke to the desk person on duty. Although she was nice and said something to the party nothing was done to stop the noise.
3 out of 5
by Michael from Illinois

Not great, but being renovated soon

Posted Jun 6, 2016 on Hotels
The room wasn't as nice as we expected. The bathtub & toilet were both discolored, there was a hole in the wall and our coffee pot was broken. The "hot" breakfast was cold too. The front desk did say there are new owners and they're starting renovations soon though...it definitely needs it.