Ratings based on 667 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from maryland

Comfortable beds... Hair all over bathroom

Posted Aug 22, 2016
The lobby was nice. The breakfast was fair. Very limited gluten free options. Hair all over the shower
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convienint

Posted Aug 7, 2016
Nice clean place. Staff was friendly and helpful.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Excellent Hotel!!!

Posted Jul 21, 2016
Wonderful staff and clean hotel!! highly recommend this hotel!!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Arcadia

Close to Hiram college

Posted Jul 16, 2016
Rooms were a bit small for a 2 queen but it was close to my daughters college and had good restaurants near by. The breakfast was lacking, I almost never get up to have a hotel breakfast but I got up early to drop my daughter and it was lacking. There was no eggs or pancakes yet they had sausage and bacon The pool has huge chunks of missing plaster but is clean. The sauna was nice and worked well. The staff and cleanliness of the hotel was very good. Overall a nice stay!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Novi MI

Great location

Posted Jun 20, 2016
Well situated for activities in Hudson, Kent and other nearby spots
5 out of 5
by Jolene

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 18, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Terri Grover from Streetsboro

great road trip stop

Posted May 2, 2016 on Hotels
room was large and comfortable, nice staff; breakfast was not great but adequate
5 out of 5
by richard

Posted Apr 22, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel was great, but I was upset when we had to put up a $100.00/ room security deposit. We have stayed here before and never had this happen.
2 out of 5
by Dennis

Poor customer service

Posted Apr 18, 2016 on Hotels
Poor customer service. Asked to make $100 room deposit for one nights stay. In the morning the manager rushed away breakfast when he saw us coming, though we were 5 minutes late, no reason to deny a bagel in the morning.
2 out of 5
by Paul from San Ramon

Streetsboro USA: Lots to eat, nothing else

Posted Apr 12, 2016 on Hotels
You won't starve staying in Streetsboro. Lots of restaurants that are never busy. Wingate is ok for the price. Good WIFI and good hot water in the shower. Bed was a little hard.