Ratings based on 19 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by Wahji from Portland OR USA

Cathrina suites = thumbs down

Posted Oct 4, 2015 on Hotels
This was a huge disappointment. The internet was very spotty, and hardly worked in our hotel room. The shower was lukewarm, more cold than warm. They were not able to take my credit card, and then overcharged me. The highlight was a wonderful beach on the way to the hotel, but you don't need to stay at the hotel to go to the beach.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from bologna

Grazioso residence a 2 passi dalla spiaggia di

Posted Sep 1, 2015
Pros: la posizione è ottima nonostante non sia vista mare, ma è comunque molto vicino alla spiaggia. Le camere sono semplici ma molto ben curate e pulite.
Cons: mi sembra che non manchi nulla
Location: l'hotel è molto vicino alla spiaggia e ai ristoranti. Ottimo posto dove passare un weekend in relax in una zona tranquilla. Li vicino c'è un market
soggiorno davvero gradevole, località molto tranquilla
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Meget koselig hotel I nærheten av stranda

Posted Jul 29, 2015
Hotellet var veldig koselig og rent. Personalet var veldig hyggelig. Et utrolig sjarmerende lite sted vi absolutt vil anbefale. Stedet er lite med noen få tavernaer. Flott strand med stille rolig vann rett i nærheten. 20 min fra Chania by.
5 out of 5
by DUHAMEL

service tres correct et familial

Posted Jul 8, 2015 on Hotels
Proche de petites plages Service bien fait Petite kitchinette Petite piscine tranquille Très calme, loin des foules
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not a 3 star hotel

Posted Jun 9, 2015 on Hotels
It's a 2 stars holiday cottage. Way too expensive for what it was
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Jurien Bay Western Australia

Quiet and relaxed, but a long way from town.

Posted May 14, 2015
The staff were very helpful and friendly. There were several restaurants and nice beach within walking distance. There is a nice well maintained swimming pool. It is essential that you have your own car to get around, parking is no problem out side the units.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nära stranden, trevligt bemötande.

Posted Aug 24, 2014
bra pool, hyffsat bekväma sängar. Fräscht. Rekommenderar stranden Sunset med trevlig restaurang.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Bologna

Carino ed in ottima posizione

Posted Aug 18, 2014
Pros: La vegetazione e la piscina
Cons: Zanzariere alle finestre
Location: A piedi si raggiunge rapidamente le due spiagge caratteristiche di Stavros dove trovare diversi ristoranti. Consigliato Sunset.
Il cortile interno pieno di vegetazione dona frescura alle camere, soprattutto quelle al piano terra. La sistemazione finale è stata migliore di quella offerta in fase di prenotazione: 2 appartamenti da due invece che una da 4. La piscina è deliziosa e comodi sono anche gli spazi comuni all'aperto. Unico neo l'assenza di zanzariere alle finestre.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 10, 2014 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Patrik Brundin from Linköping

Posted Aug 4, 2014 on Hotels
Ett bra hotell, bra service och fint läge med närhet till fint havsbad. Perfekt om man vill njuta och bara ta det lugnt. Söker man shopping, mycket folk&rörelse, samt uteliv bör man bo närmare Chania.