Ratings based on 16 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from bologna

Grazioso residence a 2 passi dalla spiaggia di

Posted Sep 1, 2015
Pros: la posizione è ottima nonostante non sia vista mare, ma è comunque molto vicino alla spiaggia. Le camere sono semplici ma molto ben curate e pulite.
Cons: mi sembra che non manchi nulla
Location: l'hotel è molto vicino alla spiaggia e ai ristoranti. Ottimo posto dove passare un weekend in relax in una zona tranquilla. Li vicino c'è un market
soggiorno davvero gradevole, località molto tranquilla
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Meget koselig hotel I nærheten av stranda

Posted Jul 29, 2015
Hotellet var veldig koselig og rent. Personalet var veldig hyggelig. Et utrolig sjarmerende lite sted vi absolutt vil anbefale. Stedet er lite med noen få tavernaer. Flott strand med stille rolig vann rett i nærheten. 20 min fra Chania by.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Jurien Bay Western Australia

Quiet and relaxed, but a long way from town.

Posted May 14, 2015
The staff were very helpful and friendly. There were several restaurants and nice beach within walking distance. There is a nice well maintained swimming pool. It is essential that you have your own car to get around, parking is no problem out side the units.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nära stranden, trevligt bemötande.

Posted Aug 24, 2014
bra pool, hyffsat bekväma sängar. Fräscht. Rekommenderar stranden Sunset med trevlig restaurang.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Bologna

Carino ed in ottima posizione

Posted Aug 18, 2014
Pros: La vegetazione e la piscina
Cons: Zanzariere alle finestre
Location: A piedi si raggiunge rapidamente le due spiagge caratteristiche di Stavros dove trovare diversi ristoranti. Consigliato Sunset.
Il cortile interno pieno di vegetazione dona frescura alle camere, soprattutto quelle al piano terra. La sistemazione finale è stata migliore di quella offerta in fase di prenotazione: 2 appartamenti da due invece che una da 4. La piscina è deliziosa e comodi sono anche gli spazi comuni all'aperto. Unico neo l'assenza di zanzariere alle finestre.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 10, 2014 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Patrik Brundin from Linköping

Posted Aug 4, 2014 on Hotels
Ett bra hotell, bra service och fint läge med närhet till fint havsbad. Perfekt om man vill njuta och bara ta det lugnt. Söker man shopping, mycket folk&rörelse, samt uteliv bör man bo närmare Chania.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Alan from DK

Alone in the world

Posted Aug 1, 2014 on Hotels
Nice place. The cab driver showed us the room and we never saw anyone from reception. Stayed one night but others said the same. OK rooms but not a good chice as it is FAR from the airport compared to Chania suburb hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Eidsvoll

Flott sted å være i nærheten av stranden

Posted Jul 23, 2014
Location: Ligger i nærheten av strand, butikk og resturanter.
Utrolig flott og stille sted. Personalet er veldig hjelpsomme.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Schöne Anlage im ruhigen Ort Stavros

Posted Sep 26, 2013
Die kleine Anlage bietet Zimmer auf 2 Stockwerken. Unser Zimmer hatte einen Balkon mit Meerblick auf dem man viel Zeit verbringen kann. Das Zimmer und auch die komplette Anlage sind sehr sauber. Es wird jeden Tag im Zimmer das Bett gemacht und die Handtücher alle zwei Tage gewechselt. Der kleine Pool bietet eine gute Möglichkeit sich abzukühlen und ist ebenfalls sauber. Die Besitzer sind sehr nett und immer für einen da, wenn man Fragen hat. Im überschaubaren, ruhigen Ort gibt es mehrere Tavernen, in denen man gut essen kann. Der Sandstrand ist 5 min zu Fuß von der Anlage entfernt und angenehm ruhig. Wir werden auf jeden Fall wieder kommen