Ratings based on 123 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Ottawa ON Canada

Dubai great location for this apartment hotel....

Posted Jan 2, 2018
We went on vacation in Dubai for 2 weeks an this apartment hotel will recommend it with no doubt the staff help us with any information we needed. The room is spacious and very clean got all the accommodation you need if you want to eat in, and there always the restaurant downstairs we only used once but was very good. The pool on the roof top is clean, and supervise we spent 3 mornings over there was very relaxing from the roof you can see many of the famous hotel around. The hotel is around 7 min walk to go to the mall really accommodate cause there a supermarket in the mall to buy food and also if you want to take the hop on and hop off bus the stop is right at the mall. From the hotel to go to the beach its a 15 minutes taxi ride. If you want to go to the Dubai mall the biggest one its a 20 minutes taxi ride just don't forget Dubai is spread a lot so Auris Boutique Hotel Apartments is really in a good location its in the middle to go everywhere. The staff are really helpful I blow up my hair dryer an they got me not one but 2 lol. We didn't knew but arrived the weekend of National Day (United Arab Emirates) there was a lot of people but the staff treat us just right. We arrived in night time or early in the morning like 3 am and everything was smooth the check in was fast an were in our room 15 min later. Would return there no problem they are really going out for helping you. From us Canadian people to you we taking you to make our stay a really wonderful one.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 10, 2018 by Michelle Dionisio-Zapa, Hotel Management
Dear Ms. Julie, Greetings from Auris Boutique Hotel Apartments! Thank you very much for your kind review. We appreciate the time you took to leave a positive feedback on your recent stay with us. We do take great pride in providing the very best service and accommodation for our guests and we are glad we did this for your stay. Your gracious comments will serve as an added inspiration to consistently maintain the high standards which you have experienced during your stay with us. We sincerely appreciate that you have taken the time to share your personal experience and recognize our endeavors. We look forward to welcoming you back.
5 out of 5
by Thomas

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 28, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Cozy apartment style hotel close to Mall of Emirat

Posted Feb 1, 2017
Great location Friendly and caring staff Free underground parking but the entrance and exit was too narrow Can see Burj al Arab amd Jumeirah hotel from the swimming pool (top floor)
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Fun stay

Posted Jul 4, 2016 on Hotels
When we checked in the lady was a little cold. We came about 2 hours before check in time because of our flight time. We had a four month old infant with us. She told us they had rooms ready then sat us down for a good half an hour don't know what she was doing, then she said they only have smoking rooms available. We went to see the room and it smelt a lot of smoke but had lots of signs in it saying 200aed fine if you smoke inside the apartment, which didn't make sense. One day a fire alarm went off and we found out someone on our floor had been smoking. I don't know what's up with their smoking/non-smoking policies. Anyways. First day of cleaning was superb. We had taken our daughters travel cot with us and the cleaner even set up a nice cushioned sheet in her cot and had folded all her items that were in her bed. I thought that was so sweet. However all subsequent cleaning standards were below average. I wish I had known who the cleaner was first day I'd have liked to give him a nice healthy tip! Apart from that one reception lady all other staff were friendly and helpful . Great location and a comfortable apartment!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 25, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Jenny

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 23, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

good location

Posted Dec 25, 2015 on Hotels
5 min to MOE
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Manchester UK

Good location for gold and diamond park

Posted Dec 16, 2015
Pros: Very spacious apartment with all the required utensils for cooking and eating. Clean and tidy including kitchen and bathroom. Linen was also clean
Cons: Nothing much, really.
Location: It is a five minute walk to Mall of Emirates. It is between 2 metro stations on the red line and a couple of stops away from gold and diamond park
Reception staff were very good and efficient. We were handed our keys and our luggage was brought up to the room. Everything was well explained and we enjoyed our 3 day stay with our toddler. The communal areas were immaculate. On our last day, a taxi was organised for us and check-out was a breeze. We even got a call from Cheryl, who was one of the reception staff, to inform us that we had left a teddy behind. We had a very enjoyable and pleasant stay with Auris.
4 out of 5
by Sachin

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 15, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by john from Anchorage, AK

Large rooms by the Mall of the Emirates

Posted Nov 24, 2015 on Hotels
Right across the street from the Mall of the Emirates. The room was really a 2 bedroom, 2 bath apartment. It was perfect for a base during our 4 day sightseeing trip to Dubai.