Ratings based on 125 Verified Reviews

3.4 out of 5
64% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from United Kingdom

Hotel accomodtion

Posted Dec 2, 2017
The staff was friendly, courteous and accommodating. The hotel eas close to traon and Emirates mall. Disappointed since the travel agent Expedia fall to provide a 4* accommodation as promised. Recommendation: The breakgast needs to be more professional chef. The rooms needs maintenance. Old carpets ,& wall stained. Needs a full redecorating Bath room broken under sink. Was pleased in a smoking room. The staff were kind and helpful - changed room to non- smoking. This is a 2 * hotel. Not a 4* as promised by Expedia. Not worth the price I payed over £125. per night. I was disappointed but made my stay a happy & pleasant one.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Dubai

Very very very bad hotel

Posted Jul 18, 2017
I do not recommend this hotel at all and actually am wondering how they put 4 stars
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient location and value for money.

Posted May 21, 2017 on Hotels
This hotel, certainly at the rate I paid, represents fantastic value for money for a convenience one night stay. The room was mainly clean and well presented. The staff were all universally friendly, pleasant and efficient. In this area I can't imagine a better choice in terms of value for money. The hotel is within walking distance of the metro and there is enough shade for this to be done even in early summer months. Taxis are easy to find outside. There is also free underground parking, but the entrance is not easy to spot as it is not well signed at the road. The breakfast was standard for the UAE in this type of hotel, but certainly not bad. Service was friendly and the food fresh. My only complaint is that I requested a non-smoking room and, although there was a small plastic sign on the table in the room to identify the room as such, the room smelled very much of stale cigarette smoke. So much so that my shirt left to hang over night smelled of smoke when I put it on in the morning. Not sure whether this was smells through the AC or older usage of the room, but this would prevent me as a 'never-smoker' staying longer.
4 out of 5
by Jeff the promo hunters from dubai

simple hotel

Posted May 20, 2017 on Hotels
hmmmm. I feel good aND not good.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Saudi arabia

Posted May 14, 2017
Pros: Service .
Cons: Hotel Facilities, Condition
nice hotel . close to metro and have a good location
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

It's wonderful hotel

Posted May 9, 2017
Nice ، quite , good breakfast, clean . I recommend it to everyone . They have nice area , with car parking .
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 2, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by mario

Recommended

Posted Apr 27, 2017 on Hotels
This is my second time in this hotel. And on both times i got a free upgrade to suite. Clean, calm and spacious. Huge TV in the living room. Nespresso machine. Good and recommended.
5 out of 5
by Peter

Football Break

Posted Apr 24, 2017 on Hotels
Most hotel staff are very obliging and eager to please. Meals are better than average but lack the wow factor. Busy hotel. Off the main road; yet within walking distance to other hotels, choice of restaurants and cuisine, stores, pharmacy, etc.
4 out of 5
by Keith

Well connected for business

Posted Apr 2, 2017 on Hotels
Very nice