Ratings based on 431 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Saudi/Oman

Great location

Posted Jul 7, 2017
I stayed 3 days and I would like to thank to the hotel management and expdia for earlier check in , other experienced already shared with hotel manager Mr Paul , and other team , still waiting for their action taken. Overall, i rate 7.5/10
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Kuwait

Excellent hotel with a great location

Posted Jun 24, 2017
Pros: Connected to Mall of the Emirates
Cons: Nothing
Location: The location is amazing and very close to everything.
Excellent hotel with a great location. The mall of the Emirates is great addition to this hotel. The location is the center of new Dubai and close to everything. Hotel is clean and facilities are good.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Next to Mall of Emirates

Posted May 24, 2017
Nice hotel, great location, nice welcoming staff, good for business and families alike. It's inside Mall of Emirates which is a BIG advantage, lot of fun and food options and don't miss shopping experience there. They need to get better pillows, as ones they have are way too shallow. The 3 elevators scenario is bad, I got lost couple times. Safety is important but too many gaurds watching your every step is a bit creepy
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from uk

Perfect Location

Posted May 15, 2017
Pros: Location and room
Cons: Cleaners everyday forget something or the other. First night coffee finished, second night toilet roll not replenished, third night towels.
Location: 28 mins to the airport, Mall has all facilities, wild wadi als nearby, and a dedicated metro station for this mall.
My third time staying here. Breakfast is good though on weekends service is abit slow especial later in the mornings. Otherwise a great hotel , very good location in the mall.
5 out of 5
by Ali

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 14, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by FIRAS

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 13, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from South Africa

Excellent hotel which is centrally located

Posted May 12, 2017
Location: Centrally located and very easy to explore Dubai.
Arrived at the hotel at 5:00am and check in was not for another 10 hours. Staff at reception were very helpful and understanding and allowed us to check in immediately. Service was quick and very efficient throughout our stay. Rooms are spacious and very comfortable.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 3, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sydney

Sheraton Mall of the Emirates

Posted May 1, 2017 on Lastminute
Lovely hotel, excellent service and very well located - could not fault it.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from California

Perfect location for shopping & dining

Posted Apr 23, 2017
Pros: Location, staff, convenience.
Location: Mall of the Emirates, shopping, swimming, dining, cinema
I chose this hotel for my third vacation to Dubai based solely on location and it turned out to be an excellent choice. I wanted a mix of shopping, good food, swimming, and salons - all within a ten-minute air conditioned walk. The hotel connects directly to the mall and is positioned close to the supermarket Carrefour within the mall - making small things like forgotten shampoo easily solved. The hotel runs a free shuttle to Jumeirah Public Beach every day for guests, although I ended up just swimming and tanning at the rooftop infinity pools. They were lovely and the views were incredible from the top - plus you can order food and drinks to your lounge chair. The room was large & clean, the housekeeping staff were wonderful. On the first day I asked for extra water bottles and they left me extra water bottles each day for the remainder of my stay - a small touch but a nice one. I ordered room service only once, which was very good, as the mall is full of both fast food places, cafes, and fancy restaurants. If you are hoping to explore more of Dubai, this hotel is centrally located. The metro directly connects to the mall as well - Dubai Mall is only three metro stops away - and the hotel staff can immediately hail you a metered street taxi.