Ratings based on 70 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by Robin

Overall good

Posted Jun 11, 2017 on Hotels
The rooms are spacious but all the furniture are very old and needs refurbishing. Access is very good for everything. Overall it's a good stay
5 out of 5
by Khaled

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 25, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel apartment for the price

Posted Apr 26, 2017
Pros: Located near shopping, dining and transportation.
Cons: The hotel interior decor etc. needs updating; smoke and cooking smells waft through the walls.
Location: Across the street from the Mall of the Emirates, bus lines and metro.
I accommodated here for almost one week. I am a female on holiday, traveling alone and felt very safe here, even when venturing out at 2am for a bite to eat. VERY friendly, helpful and accommodating staff. This hotel is truly an "apartment", complete with full kitchen and in-room laundry. The one bedroom two bathroom apartment could easily accommodate four-five persons with the pull out sofas in the living room. No shuttle services however there is a taxi stand directly in front of the hotel. Taxi to/from airport, about 60-80 AED (depending on traffic).
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Zw

Situated at the back of Mall of Emirates

Posted Jan 6, 2017
Nice hotel diagonally opposite Mall of the Emirates. Staff at the reception are generally helpful. There is no restaurant at this hotel. The water in the bathroom was leaking and they failed to properly fix it during my stay. House keeping does not include cleaning of kitchen utensils and they do not have a dishwasher. However they provide a washing machine, ironing board and an iron. They hay a safe as well.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 31, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

good stay.

Posted Jul 2, 2016 on Hotels
good. Thanks!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 30, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Ali

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 10, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Jan

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 1, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Poor choice for families

Posted Feb 27, 2016
Pros: Close to mall, friendly staff
Cons: Renovate the rooms and update the furnishings
Location: Mall of the Emirates is the main attraction
We chose an apartment hotel close to Mall of the Emirates that could fit a family of four. This hotel is not for families! The room furnishings were in poor condition, the beds were small, the walls were scuffed, and the bathrooms were small.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 3, 2016 by Mohamed Eldeeb, Hotel Management
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for taking the time to review your stay with us and we are delighted to know that you found our location is convenient. We are sorry we fell short on your satisfaction particularly with the room condition. Your concerns have been brought to the attention of the concerned departments for further review and appropriate actions. We look forward to welcoming you in the near future. Kind regards, Mohamed Eldeeb General Manager