Ratings based on 380 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 17, 2018
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from UK

Good Hotel

Posted Jun 13, 2018
Great Staff, Good location, clean and nice atmosphere
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 11, 2018
Nice hotel, doesnt looke great from the outside but the inside is lovely. Located near the nile so all restaruants are near by.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Cairo

Posted Jun 6, 2018
Nice hotel.. I like it so much
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 12, 2018 by Shaimaa AbdElkader, Hotel Management
Dear Sir, Thank you for your review and for choosing our hotel, your feedback is extremely valuable for us as we strive to improve with each and every stay ,We are looking forward to having you again as a guest in our hotel With much appreciation
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Us

Posted Jun 1, 2018
Ya not what we expected...
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 3, 2018 by Shaimaa AbdElkader, Hotel Management
Dear Sir, Thank you for your review and for choosing our hotel, your feedback is extremely valuable for us as we strive to improve with each and every stay ,We are looking forward to having you again as a guest in our hotel With much appreciation
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 10, 2018
Comment from Hotel Management
May 22, 2018 by Shaimaa AbdElkader, Hotel Management
Dear Sir, Thank you for your review and for choosing our hotel, your feedback is extremely valuable for us as we strive to improve with each and every stay ,We are looking forward to having you again as a guest in our hotel With much appreciation
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 26, 2018
Very nice. Will visit again for sure. Great place and great people
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 29, 2018 by Shaimaa AbdELkader, Hotel Management
Dear Sir, Thank you for your review and for choosing our hotel, your feedback is extremely valuable for us as we strive to improve with each and every stay ,We are looking forward to having you again as a guest in our hotel With much appreciation
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 15, 2018
Absolutely wonderful! From the front desk staff to the bellhops to the restaurant cooks, every single member of this hotel's staff went out of their way to make me feel welcome, comfortable and cared for. If I could give this hotel 6 stars, I would!
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 16, 2018 by Shaimaa AbdElkader, Hotel Management
Dear Sir, Thank you for your review and for choosing our hotel, your feedback is extremely valuable for us as we strive to improve with each and every stay ,We are looking forward to having you again as a guest in our hotel With much appreciation
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Enjoyable stay

Posted Mar 26, 2018 on Hotels
Grest food, nice location, friendly staff. Pool view rooms are nice. Some fixtures and amenities needed fixing during our stay bit overall enjoyed the time.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 26, 2018 by Shaimaa AbdElkader , Hotel Management
Dear Sir, Thank you for your review and for choosing our hotel, your feedback is extremely valuable for us as we strive to improve with each and every stay ,We are looking forward to having you again as a guest in our hotel With much appreciation
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Affordable nice hotel in Dokki (Cairo/Giza)

Posted Mar 21, 2018
I booked this hotel based on positive reviews and its location. I was in town on business and needed to be in the Dokki area for convenience. The hotel is very affordable, especially considering the rate includes breakfast. Other comparable hotels in Cairo cost significantly more and do not include breakfast. Some other reviews complained about the lack of alcohol and the location. Yes, no alcohol is available on site. Yet, upscale places which serve alcohol are easily available in the neighborhood of Zamalek (which is a nice walk away or a quick cab/Uber ride). The location is secure. (FYI, I am a westernized fair-skinned female who was solo.) It may be a little dirty on the exterior and surrounding area, but that is Cairo The fitness center/spa: I used the fitness center twice, and while it is a wee small, it has differing cardio and weight options. The equipment is in excellent condition. It is located near the swimming pool. (It is not indicated in the hotel directory, nor noted in the elevator.) The only downside (for me) it is opens at 7am, which was too late considering my early starts to the business day. I would have preferred a 6:00 am opening. Hotel restaurants: The are multiple options on site. I tried the breakfast daily which has several varied options to suit a wide range of tastes including both Arab and Western styles. I also dined at the on-site sushi restaurant one night. Every night has open sushi for only 225 LE.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 21, 2018 by Shaimaa AbdElKader, Hotel Management
Dear Sir, Thank you for your review and for choosing our hotel, your feedback is extremely valuable for us as we strive to improve with each and every stay ,We are looking forward to having you again as a guest in our hotel With much appreciation