Ratings based on 29 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from UAE

Pleasing but to be improved

Posted Nov 26, 2016
Pros: Spacious room
Cons: I think it is time for renovation.
Location: Located in Fujairah main street. Restaurants, ATM's, other hotels are within few minutes walk
I stayed for one night in the hotel for business. Hotel is old but still holding the classic theme. there was no issues during my stay except that my room lacked of additional power sockets. I had to remove the electric water kettle plug to use the socket to charge my phone. Internet is very fast. unfortunately, I couldn't use other facilities to describe it for you. Hotel is suitable for family with kids.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good Hotel

Posted Nov 9, 2016 on Hotels
Small room and old building but i liked it, its a good hotel specially for families
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from abu Dhabi

not even near to 5stars

Posted Nov 6, 2016 on Hotels
expected 5 stars hotel as mentioned but when checked in, I stayed in 3 stars better than this
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very good hotel for the price you pay.

Posted Sep 15, 2016 on Hotels
A good hotel with spacious rooms and lots of facilities like swimming pool, basketball and tennis courts, bowling and billiards etc.. Breakfast is not so good with little variety. I wish the swimming pool was bigger in size. Overall a very good hotel and affordable.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 14, 2016 on Hotels
old hotel need to refresh also it is not a 5 star hotel and not worth the money
4 out of 5
by Clifford from UAE

A short stay

Posted Aug 1, 2016 on Hotels
The room was big and beautiful. However, the bed was not comfortable. It was shaky and mattress covers had stains on the sides.The bathroom was having a bad smell even before we could use it. The reception and the ambience was nice. Swimming pool was also good.
4 out of 5
by Abdullah from Syria ... Homs

Posted Apr 6, 2016 on Hotels
Was good ...
4 out of 5
by Shane from Australia

Good location

Posted Mar 29, 2016 on Hotels
Enjoyed my stay. Received a free upgrade upon arrival which was a nice surprise. Good room, very quiet hotel considering we stayed on Friday night.
5 out of 5
by anand from Austin

Economical stay in Al-Fujairah, AE

Posted Feb 2, 2016 on Hotels
Very enjoyable stay - the room that we booked was comfortable, spacious and well laid out. Upon arrival, the front desk staff was helpful and the manager offered us a morning breakfast before we checked out.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

nice hotel in fujairah dowtown close to everything

Posted Dec 20, 2015
Cons: the furniture needs to be improved
it is close to all malls and clubs and beach, i would definitly recommend my friends to stay there for business purposes