Ratings based on 117 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
73% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by My

Very Friendly Staff.

Posted Jan 8, 2017 on Hotels
Excellent facilities and very friendly staff. We enjoyed our stay there.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Bathroom is Bad and no elevator available

Posted Dec 4, 2016 on Hotels
water preasure at the bathroom suddenly comes very weak after 5 min usage. I had called them to fix it and it takes 3 visits to fix it finally at the day of check out!! In addition, our room was in the first floor and there is no elevator serves from the ground floor to the first floor which is not confortable for families have kids and baby trolly.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 10, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Low value for money

Posted Nov 2, 2016 on Hotels
1 night stay - old hotel, disappointing breakfast and dinner buffet, maybe the a la carte restaurant is better ; expensive water activities. 3 PM only check-in time - inappropriate
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Needs a ha'pence worth to be excellent

Posted Oct 30, 2016 on Hotels
Two aspects detracted from the overall excellent standard. The quality of the food was mundane, especially in the main dining room, which seemed to cater for a mainly east European clientele. The other disappointment was the lack of information about the local are and places of interest.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 26, 2016 on Hotels
It's....good
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Clean but expensive

Posted Sep 15, 2016 on Hotels
Sorry but this time I didn't enjoy neither swim ,the pool was dirty and the buffet options of food was little. Even in the dinner the sweet section was looking horrible I think it was not refill so as for food I rate it maximum 2 out of 5
4 out of 5
by Mohamed

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 11, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Waleed from Jordan

Nice hotel for families and relaxation.

Posted Jul 11, 2016 on Hotels
We were upgraded to room 1101. Spacious room along with living but no balcony. But view from windows are OK. Overall searvice was good and up to speed. Pool and beach are nice to relax in. Kids can enjoy the water slide and outdoor playing area.
4 out of 5
by William

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 27, 2016 on Hotels