Ratings based on 125 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great room and so quiet

Posted Mar 24, 2016
I was there for three night, beach and sea much better than dubai and compare with Dubai hotel much cheaper , don't miss this opportunity definitely
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Canadian

Resort heaven

Posted Mar 19, 2016
Pros: Everything. Despite being full, the hotel never seemed crowded and the staff never seemed rushed.
Cons: Truly, nothing needed to be done differently.
Location: The beach, the pool, the delicious Thai restaurant!
What a perfect escape for 2 expats living in Riyadh! The landscaped beach provided lovely cover from the unrelenting sun and the waves cooled us along with the gentle breeze. There is nothing better if you want beautiful surroundings, delicious food, comfortable rooms, and amazing staff.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Dippa visit

Posted Jan 26, 2016 on Hotels
Nice experience
5 out of 5
by khaled

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 11, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Christopher from Washington DC

Awesome only limited by room cleanliness and food

Posted Dec 22, 2015 on Hotels
Great Hotel. Very much recommend this hotel to anyone. My msin complaints are the high price and limited selection of the food. And mold growing in my shower. Otherwise very amazing and beautiful place.
5 out of 5
by AHMED from Abu Dhabi

relax and enjoy

Posted Dec 22, 2015 on Hotels
The location is far from shops. Good place to have peaceful time and also has amazing beach games
4 out of 5
by Chris

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 14, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Abu Dhabi

Awesome holiday

Posted Dec 4, 2015
We enjoyed our stay, the resort was super with many water sport , there are several restaurants Italian , Indian , grill and Thai. The staff are nice , some time the service are delay . The hotel far a way from the nearest restaurant and shops around 10 km. the kids will love the swimming pool area
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

الاستقبال ومنطق الاستقبال سيئان

Posted Oct 10, 2015 on Hotels
الاستقبال سيئ، التكيف في منطقة الاستقبال سيئ، التاخير في تسليم الغرفة
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

おすすめ

Posted Sep 21, 2015 on Hotels
ホスピタリティーに溢れた素晴らしいホテルでした。プールも大きく、お部屋も綺麗でした。 無料でレイトチェックアウトもしていただきました。 メインダイニングのブュッフェのメニューは少なかったものの、飾り付けも綺麗でよかったです。