Ratings based on 70 Verified Reviews

3.8 out of 5
79% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convinient

Posted Dec 3, 2016 on Hotels
Rooms werent clean bathroom fittings were old service was nice but veryslow might be coz it was full
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 4, 2016 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Unpleasant and disappointed!!

Posted May 9, 2016 on Hotels
The room key did not work Check In was uneasy and casual Receptionists were defensive and arguing back when complaint was made about room key. Toasted bread basket, jam and butter was requested from room service. We were given 2 cold slices of brown bread and a jar of jam. TV reception was very grainy and unclear Will never return to this hotel again!
4 out of 5
by Bernhard

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 31, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by nazeer

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 30, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 28, 2015 on Hotels
overall a good hotel just the window glass needs to be cleaned and during the night the exteriors needs to be lit esp the hotel name.
5 out of 5
by Fahd from Fujairah

Fantastic place for couple

Posted Jul 24, 2015 on Hotels
Everything was fantastic only one note the shower hose has a problem, when I open the bath shower both nozzle are opening
3 out of 5
by Hannah Pearl from Dubai

1-night getaway

Posted May 24, 2015 on Hotels
Our room was clean and spacious. The lighting inside is quite dim. You need to open the curtains to get some light during daytime.At nighttime, you just have to deal with it. The bed is comfortable. It makes a big difference when you've had a long day. It was just inconvenient when we were asked to pay in cash after we ordered room service, instead of having the option of charging it to our room. It's nice to have free parking and wifi. Overall, I would recommend it to others. 3.7 rating
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from Prague

Great value for money

Posted May 21, 2015
Pros: Good location, great price, comfortable.
Cons: The shower's hot water was lukewarm at best.
Location: Nightclub and restaurants next door.
Very pleasant staff. Good location, great price, comfortable. Free internet.
5 out of 5
by venkatesh from Collegeville,pa

Great stay

Posted Apr 27, 2015 on Hotels
This place was perfect for business travelers. The only issue I had was the absence of an iron board and when they gave one, it was in pathetic condition. I loved the roof top pool and all other amenities. Will by my first choice next time I am in Fujairah