Ratings based on 35 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 9, 2018
Near to Tourist places such as Fujairah Castle, Fujairah Museum Restaurants such as Al Meshwar, AL Matbakh AL Kuwaiti, and sea
4 out of 5
by Tariq

Thanks

Posted Jul 4, 2017 on Hotels
Good
4 out of 5
by Ameet

Poor service, old furniture

Posted Jun 28, 2017 on Hotels
The hotel was okay overall,room was spacious, furniture was mess, old and broken. It was good experience
4 out of 5
by Ahmed

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 4, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Hussain

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 2, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from UAE

Pleasing but to be improved

Posted Nov 26, 2016
Pros: Spacious room
Cons: I think it is time for renovation.
Location: Located in Fujairah main street. Restaurants, ATM's, other hotels are within few minutes walk
I stayed for one night in the hotel for business. Hotel is old but still holding the classic theme. there was no issues during my stay except that my room lacked of additional power sockets. I had to remove the electric water kettle plug to use the socket to charge my phone. Internet is very fast. unfortunately, I couldn't use other facilities to describe it for you. Hotel is suitable for family with kids.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good Hotel

Posted Nov 9, 2016 on Hotels
Small room and old building but i liked it, its a good hotel specially for families
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from abu Dhabi

not even near to 5stars

Posted Nov 6, 2016 on Hotels
expected 5 stars hotel as mentioned but when checked in, I stayed in 3 stars better than this
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very good hotel for the price you pay.

Posted Sep 15, 2016 on Hotels
A good hotel with spacious rooms and lots of facilities like swimming pool, basketball and tennis courts, bowling and billiards etc.. Breakfast is not so good with little variety. I wish the swimming pool was bigger in size. Overall a very good hotel and affordable.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 14, 2016 on Hotels
old hotel need to refresh also it is not a 5 star hotel and not worth the money