Ratings based on 185 Verified Reviews

3.3 out of 5
63% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 23, 2017
First choice, very close to the airport with transportation
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Only for overnigh

Posted May 19, 2017
Pros: Proximity with airport
Cons: cleaning
Location: Nothing to do other than overnight to take a flight
Facilities dirty Gym opens at 10 am Only benefit is proximity with airport
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Selling customer out

Posted Apr 29, 2017
I arrived at the hotel at night and asked them if they can call a taxi to pick me up the next morning. Which they did. Next morning the taxi was late one full hour and when the driver showed up he did not offer any apology, then when I saw his car it was not a taxi. It was a private car! So, the hotel employee did not call a taxi for me. Instead they called a deism or a relative of his and jacked up the price so they can split it between them! Off course I wasn't going to get in a private car with someone I do not know especially that I am a female who was alone in a country I am not familiar with! So, I went back inside and asked and explained what happened to the front desk and asked them to call a real taxi for me which they did and I went on my way. What happen is a major problem with terrible possible consequences. No one in the hotel took responsibility or showed any interest in investigating what took place. Obviously, customer safety is not on their agenda!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Avoid, if possible.

Posted Apr 1, 2017
Location to the airport is the only thing they have going for them. They charged extra 32 JD bc we had our kid. Pool was empty. Room had hair and stains all over including the bedding. Ordered from room service and it never came. A/c did not work. No fruit at breakfast. For the money, just awful.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from London

An airport hotel with appalling food

Posted Mar 24, 2017
Pros: The non-smoking room was actually non-smoking - rarely the case it would appear in Jordan
Cons: The food
The hotel is a straightforward airport hotel although priced above its quality. I had a buffet supper there which is one of the worst meals I have eaten in the last few years - absolutely no excuse.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Friendly staff

Posted Mar 17, 2017
I've stayed at the hotel numerous times in the past 6 years, always friendly and eager to help you out
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Not a bad hotel for travellers

Posted Mar 9, 2017
Pros: Close to airport
Cons: Food
I stayed one night. The room I stayed was clean and quiet so no complaints. The food choice for Breakfast and Dinner was limited so a bit disappointing. Being very close to the airport is that I liked. I recommend this hotel to those who are not fussy about food and need a room for a night at the airport.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 13, 2017
Charged my mom for a room with two beds instead of one double bed which was the same price at the time of booking
4 out of 5
by Ali

Nice Hotel

Posted Feb 12, 2017 on Hotels
Nice Stay
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Just What I needed in a new place

Posted Jan 29, 2017
Location: 2min from the airport, but far from anything else.
Everyone spoke english and all signs were in english. Latte at Ristretto (lobby cafe) was perfection. I joked with some of the staff and learned a few new arabic words. Room was elegant and clean. No microwave, but yes fridge.