Ratings based on 45 Verified Reviews

3.4 out of 5
64% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Clean hotel adiquate for a business stay

Posted Nov 23, 2016 on Hotels
Arrived at the hotel late at night, my room wasn't available so we were transferred to a villa in a local compound for the first night. The following day I was upgraded to a room on the 3rd floor, unfortunately the room smelt of fresh paint, not nice. The lobby café has a good menu but none of the oven baked pasta was available. Good choice of food in the buffet restaurant and free Wi-Fi throughout the hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 17, 2016
The experience was good i hope more improvements of services sutch as cleening and the food Whis better for this hotel in the futcher Thanks and regards,, Hobe the best
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient for business trips

Posted Nov 10, 2016 on Hotels
Always convenient for business
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 16, 2016 on Hotels
They sent me to different property which they bought for over flow. They over book the hotel. Bunch of con artist run the hotel, not up the par with Holiday Inn service.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

About the cleaner they must change everything

Posted May 12, 2016
Cleaners must change everything like pellow and twells and the bed
3 out of 5
by Hussein

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 8, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Ali

Like it

Posted Mar 22, 2016 on Hotels
Good experience
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Holiday Inn - Khobar

Posted Feb 4, 2016 on Hotels
Stay was acceptable
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from dammam

bad hotel

Posted Jan 19, 2016
There is no professional , they forced me to pay for room service right now without acceptance to put the charger into my final account
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from riyadh

average

Posted Jun 24, 2015
Cons: car parking
Location: a great location
nothing to say >>>><<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<