Ratings based on 61 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Hofuf

حضور حفل زفاف

Posted Aug 17, 2017
Pros: The location.
Cons: connect the wedding hall with the hotel building so the ladies can go directly to the wedding hall and avoid going out in the heat and humidity.
Location: Great location
We stayed here to attend a wedding party and our stay was great. The location is easily accessible and nearby shops are plenty.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 22, 2017 by Majdi Amareen, Hotel Management
Dear Mr. Khalid, thank you for staying with us and for sharing your review. I am happy you enjoyed our facilities and the wedding sorry to read that you are not happy with the way to the hall. I will definitely look into this matter with the Managers . Best Regards,
4 out of 5
by Nicol

Moevenpick Al Khobar

Posted Jul 14, 2017 on Hotels
A nice modern hotel with a choice of good restaurants. Room is large and spacious. Breakfast served in a light airy room with views to the sea. When in Dammam I always stay her and will continue to do so,
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 19, 2017
Dear Nicol, Thank you for taking the time to write this review and for staying us. We are very glad to hear you enjoyed your stay and complimented the view and the rooms. Looking forward to hosting you back soon, Best Regards,
3 out of 5
by salah

Posted Jul 9, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 19, 2017
Dear Mr Saleh, Thank you for taking the time to write this review and for staying with us. We are very glad to hear you enjoyed your stay and complimented the view and some of our team members. Looking forward to hosting you back soon, best Regards,
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very disappointing for Movenpick

Posted May 21, 2017
I was given a room that I believe another guest didn't want and went to another room. The shower gel and cream were already opened. The welcome card was made to another guest and the bed was sagging so much so I was rolling off one side. The phones rang and rang multiple times before getting someone at the restaurant and the spa. Utterly disappointing and a waste of money!
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 19, 2017 by Majdi Amareen, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to write this review and for staying with us. We are sorry all this comments during your stay. All about comments were shared with department heads and they will take the action. Looking forward to hosting you back soon, Best Regards.
5 out of 5
by Thomas

May trip to Al Khobar

Posted May 11, 2017 on Hotels
Really nice hotel, great staff who provided excellent service throughout and a smashing breakfast.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 19, 2017
Dear Mr Thomas, Thank you for staying with us and for rating it as a wonderful hotel. We are very happy to read you had an enjoyable experience at our staff and service. Looking forward to hosting you back soon, Best Regards,
4 out of 5
by Ahmed

Posted Mar 10, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 22, 2017
Dear Mr. Ahmed, Thank you for staying with us and for rating it as a wonderful hotel. We are very happy to read you had an enjoyable experience at our hotel. Looking forward to hosting you back soon, Best Regards,
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Riyadh

One of the best expirence

Posted Feb 5, 2017
Everything was ok except it took me 30 minutes to chick in
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 22, 2017 by Majdi Amareen, Hotel Management
Dear Sir, Thank you for staying with us and for rating it as a wonderful hotel. We are very happy to read you had an enjoyable experience at our hotel. Sorry to know that you had to wait 30 minuts for check in. Looking forward to hosting you back soon, Best Regards,
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 8, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 25, 2016 on Hotels
Over priced and over priced food, buffet and shisha. Not worth the money.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 20, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 22, 2017
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to write this review and for staying with us. Looking forward to hosting you back soon, Best Regards.