Ratings based on 34 Verified Reviews

3.6 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by Yaser

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 30, 2016 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by Abdulhafiz

Unprofessionalism of Hotels.com OR hotel Ramada Gu

Posted Mar 20, 2016 on Hotels
It was horrific when I approach hotel Ramada Gulf,the hotel authority told me that there is no booking for you as they are full. I saw them email of confirmation from hotels.com and it was not accepted by hotel authority saying that the hotel was already closed and it is the problem of hotels.com. I tried to call few times hotels.com on the UK number given but there was no choice to talk to operator and standard menu doesn't facilitate to explain the situation. It forced me to find another hotel (which was not so easy) and involved 45 mins. more driving in tiresome evening. Please give me contact no. or email of right person to explain the situation.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Comfortable hotel, convenient location

Posted Mar 14, 2016
Had a weird experience with a hotel employee who kept trying to enter our room late at night!! Very strange
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 30, 2016 by Qaisar.H, Hotel Management
Dear Valued Guest, I was trying to reach on your giving email as we discussed upon your departure but the mail was busing back. We apologize for the incident. The House Keeping staff was given the wrong room for the service one of the guest requested due to Arabic language barrier. However action has been taken and the Reception staff was warned. We apologize again and hope to see you and will make sure your stay will be more pleasant. Kind Regards, Qaisar. Husnain In-charge Hotel Operation.
4 out of 5
by Shuaib Qasim from Jeddah

Superb

Posted Feb 14, 2016 on Hotels
Superb
4 out of 5
by khaled from Riyadh, Saudi Arabia

good hotel

Posted Mar 3, 2015 on Hotels
It the first time to stay at this hotel. It was a short business trip for 2 nighta. To be honest it is much better than what i expected.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Recommended

Posted Feb 28, 2015 on Hotels
Good hotel. Reasonable price.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Riyadh, Saudi Arabia

Overall OK

Posted Nov 30, 2014
The hotel was ok the only problem that I had was the parking.
4 out of 5
by Li

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 3, 2014 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Yishi from Taipei

Good service

Posted May 31, 2014 on Hotels
Hotel service is very good, I requested late checkout at 2 pm because my meeting in Dammam was late. But while we came back hotel, it was almost 3 and more time was needed to pack my luggage. The front desk help me to extend my stay to 4 pm without extra charge. BTW, the room was very clean, the only issue is the hotel surrounding is not convenient to go out to dine, need to take taxi to other places all the time if you don't want to stay in hotel restaurant.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 12, 2014 on Hotels