Ratings based on 37 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by Maarten from Singapore

Has everything you need.

Posted Mar 18, 2016 on Hotels
Been in this hotel several times before now and it's a central location for me. Easy to reach from Airport and close to the several places of business i need to visit. Food is good and they have the own bar. Excellent place for short stop over but can be used for longer trips too.
3 out of 5
by D J from Leeds

Ok stay for business.

Posted Mar 1, 2016 on Hotels
Had to rebook hotel because 1st booking was mysteriously cancelled. Arrived at the hotel to be told l had only booked one night when in fact, l'd booked 2 nights...also changed room type because they no longer had that room available. The room type wasn't a problem but the noise from the "night club" below kept me awake till the early hours.
3 out of 5
by William from Canada

Oman, ancient lands

Posted Jan 30, 2016 on Hotels
Geared for the adventitious traveler
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from melbourne aust

Nice hotel near eating and shopping area

Posted Jan 21, 2016
Helpful staff giving suggestions for shopping , eating and sightseeing. Rooms good size and well appointed and room service etc good. Nice pool area though would be nice if they would let you know when the pool would be out of service.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Ottima soluzione per visitare moschea

Posted Jan 9, 2016
L'hotel e' pulito ma un po' datato. Reception molto disponibile, ci hanno prenotato il ristorante con impegno! La colazione davvero mediocre, non vale davvero la pena. Meglio uscire dal l'hotel e fare una dolce colazione al Chocolate Lounge che di trova proprio di fronte. Ottimo servizio taxi sempre a disposizione fuori dall'hotel.
4 out of 5
by shyamsunder

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 22, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Solo getaway with a baggage-load of work

Posted Dec 15, 2015 on Hotels
A solo getaway but concentrated on trying to finish some work; it was just unfortunate that I didn't get to fully enjoy the facilities due to a meeting that needs attending to in the morning. Only grip would be there is no channel list for the cable. Network connection was very good. Near to almost everything convenient (weather now good for walking but not during the summer) i.e. food stores (Al-Khuwair Rd. strip) and malls (Avenues, MGM)
5 out of 5
by Christina from Dubai

Posted Dec 10, 2015 on Hotels
Very nice hotel but a Little far from Muscat centrum
4 out of 5
by Mohammed

فندق قريب جدا من كافة الخدمات

Posted Dec 6, 2015 on Hotels
فندق متواضع في الاثاث والشكل ولكن يميزه قربه من كافة الاماكن حيث لاتحتاج الى تاكسي للوصول الى المكان اللذي تريده اعجبني تعامل الموظفين فيه وسرعه تسجيل الدخول والخروج
4 out of 5
by Maarten from Singapore

Short business trips to Muscat

Posted Dec 1, 2015 on Hotels
Good hotel for short business stay. This hotel has a sports bar and pub which is a big bonus. Price quality balance is good.