Ratings based on 400 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Frankfurt

zentrale Lage. Sehr nettes Personal.

Posted Jan 23, 2016
Die Freundlichkeit und Hilfsbereitschaft des Personals ist bemerkenswert und außergewöhnlich. Wir hatten erst ein Zimmer, welches Richtung Moschee lag. Morgens wurden wir deshalb früh von Gebeten geweckt. Wir baten um ein neues Zimmer und bekamen sofort einen ruhigen Ersatz. Der Service des Hotels ist einer der besten, die ich je in einem Hotel erlebt habe. Auch sehr für Familien zu empfehlen.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from The Netherlands

Very nice hotel

Posted Dec 31, 2015
Only one big remark. Room was very noisy because of the traffic outside. Thats the reason that my overall rating is lower. If they will do issolation for that noise, then it will be an excellent hotel
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Düsseldorf

Bestes Hotel in Dubai-Top Lage+Top Service

Posted Dec 26, 2015
Pros: Die Lage ist top, das Personal ist super freundlich und kompetent, das Zimmer ist angenehm groß und der Wellnessbereich ist sehr einladend
Cons: kostenloses Wifi auf den Zimmern und am Pool
Location: Die Lage ist top, das Personal ist super freundlich und kompetent, das Zimmer ist angenehm groß und der Wellnessbereich ist sehr einladend
Eines der besten Hotels, in denen ich Urlaub gemacht habe. Von A-Z hat hier einfach alles gepasst. Das Hotel ist nicht allzu groß und hat somit einen familiären Charakter. Das Hotel ist überall in einem Top-Zustand und sehr sauber. Der Service hier ist wirklich herrausragend. Noch nie habe ich ein so freundliches und kompetentes Personal irgendwo angetroffen. Es gibt ein Fitnessstudio mit einer großen Auswahl an Geräten. Dahinter angeschlossen sind jeweils für Frauen und Männer die Toiletten inkl. Umkleidekabinen, Duschen, Schließfächern, Dampfbad, Sauna und Jacuzzi. Von den Toiletten aus führt ein Weg nach draußen zur Dachterasse mit Pool. Hier sind ausreichen Liegestühle, Sonnenschirme und Sitzplätze vorhanden. Unser Zimmer war 36 qm groß und bat allen Komfort, den man sich wünscht. Inkl. Ausblick auf den Burj Khalifa und das Adress Hotel. Die vielen tollen Bars entlang der Sheikh Zayed Road lassen sich in wenigen Minuten erreichen. Insgesamt ein absolut empfehlenswertes Hotel. Von hier aus lässt sich die Stadt erkunden, der Strand ist leicht erreichbar und auch das Nightlife ist von hier aus in wenigen Minuten zu erreichen.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Manchester

Nice Hotel, Frendly Staff

Posted Dec 20, 2015
Pros: Good size clean rooms, friendly staff, location
Location: Close to Burj Khalifa, Dubai Mall and Metro station.
Really enjoyed my stay. Generally very friendly staff and nice clean rooms. The only disappointment was that I had booked a 2+2 family room but when I arrived at the hotel I was told that we would only get a king size bed and need to upgarde at 200 Dirhams/day.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel near Metro.

Posted Dec 9, 2015
This is a beautiful little hotel with staff that are exceptionally eager to assure your every need is met. The pool area is lovely and private. The lobby and Restaraunt are lovely and inviting. There are grocery stores on the block as well as an Eat and Drink Restaraunt with yummy inexpensive food. The metro is a 5 min walk. The hotel is central so a taxi isn't too pricey to most tourist spots from here.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Seattle

Great Service in a Central Location

Posted Dec 8, 2015
Pros: Modern interior and excellent helpful staff.
Cons: Some roadwork and construction in the area made views less attractive.
Location: Burj Khalifa and Mall of the Emirates are a short taxi ride. Five minute walk to the metro with stops around the city.
I stayed two nights at Villa Rotana on a short stopover in Dubai from USA to Africa with my son (8). The hotel was easy to reach from the airport - a short walk from the metro and major routes. Although it is right by a highway, with views to the Burj Khalifa and the financial center, the room was quiet and a retreat from the heat outside. Contrary to other reviews, I found the breakfast service exceptional. The buffet offered various styles of food - Indian, English and Middle-Eastern with quiet and efficient service. Additional meals can be ordered a l carte. Given the lack of other restaurants and options in close proximity, its worth taking breakfast at the hotel. I would recommend this hotel if you are after a comfortable and central base for your time in Dubai. It is not a resort retreat where you enjoy views and spend the day at a waterpark. The only downside is that there are few sights or restaurants in walking distance so you need to be prepared to get out tp enjoy Dubai.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Rolig hotell med god service

Posted Dec 4, 2015
Helt supert. Følte oss aleine på hotellet og det er god motsetning til å ha tilbrakt dagen i stinn brakke på Dubai mall (kort taxitur) Masse personale i resepsjonen osv. Rent og pent. Behagelig. Bra Internett (betalte liten sum for wifi på rommet) Bra seng. Utsikt til Burj Khalifa. Lavt hotell, så oppover utsikt ;) Fra bassenget på toppen, kunne man se seilet.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Tokyo

駅から近いアパートメントホテル

Posted Nov 10, 2015
ビジネスエリアだからかビジネスマンが多かったのであまり騒がしい感じはありませんでした。駅の向こう側に高いビルが揃っているので圧迫感などもなくのんびりすごせました。
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by stefano from Rome

Mixed used hotel with good service

Posted Nov 9, 2015 on Hotels
Overall a decent business hotel that can be used also for family. Staff was very kind
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Theresa from Atlanta, Georgia USA

Great Hotel!

Posted Nov 6, 2015 on Hotels
We had a very peaceful and pleasant stay at this Hotel. The restaurant food was Excellent.