Ratings based on 102 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by Dianne from North Alabama

Need a working elevator!

Posted Jun 28, 2016 on Hotels
Very frustrated that the elevator kept going out and we had to go up and down 4 flights of stairs; one end of hallway smelled heavily of smoke because room doors were left cracked; also dogs barking.
5 out of 5
by Karen from Decatur

Nursusie

Posted Jun 26, 2016 on Hotels
Wonderful, spotless room!!!
5 out of 5
by Maurita from Huntsville

Review

Posted Jun 19, 2016 on Hotels
Quiet
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Comfortable hotel wilt nonrfundable pet deposit

Posted Jun 10, 2016 on Hotels
We have stayed at this hotel numerous times. This was the first time we requested a room with two beds. Unfortunately, the hotel only has double beds in the 2 bed rooms. It's too bad they dont have 2 bed rooms with queen beds. As with other stays, we had to pay the pet "deposit" which is actually a fee because it is non-refundable. It would be great if the hotel would recognize guests who have stayed with their pets multiple times and not continue to charge the pet FEE.
4 out of 5
by Richard

I'd stay there again.

Posted May 24, 2016 on Hotels
My room was not cleaned one of the days I was there- other than that, it was a nice stay.
5 out of 5
by Bruce

Posted May 9, 2016 on Hotels
We came for our daughter's College graduation. It was perfect for our family get together. If I had one thing to complain or be negative about, it would be that the sheets were not as soft as I like them to be. They were kind of scratchy. Otherwise, no complaints.
5 out of 5
by Michael from Madison, AL

Hotel great, Hotels.com not so much.

Posted May 9, 2016 on Hotels
Our hotel stay was great, Hotels.com however did not book my room correctly. I was supposed to have a queen bed and a pullout bed and this room did not have a pullout bed. Thankfully the hotel staff was very helpfull and brought an extra bed into the room.
5 out of 5
by james

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 8, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by Phil from New York

Service is good. Construction is poor.

Posted May 4, 2016 on Hotels
Everything is new but nothing works. The bed was not comfortable. Sheets were rough. Service was good.
1 out of 5
by robin from Baton Rouge

Talladega regular

Posted May 3, 2016 on Hotels
Was not good, room smell was disgusting, room 405. No hot water in the shower, called front desk and was told someone would look at it, they never showed up.