Ratings based on 157 Verified Reviews

3.1 out of 5
54% of guests recommend
3.2 Room cleanliness
3.3 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
2.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

not bad but not great

Posted Jun 18, 2017 on Hotels
went to check in at 3:30 a room was still not ready we waited for about 10 minutes he then gave us another room.. the AC was not working quite right it cooled it off but not like it should have everything still felt damp in there..it was doable for the night but not for $95...location was great for ease of access to everything
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

You get what you pay for.

Posted May 31, 2017
I had 2 rooms, one was decent the other wasn't. One room was very musky, and smelly. The other room was decent. Dont expect to much. You're not getting 3 plus stars here.
2 out of 5
by Norma

Cannot recomended!

Posted May 5, 2017 on Hotels
Never will used Hotel.Com again, after book the a room (Pet friendly). When we get there with our dog. There was not any room available for the dog. I don't not what to do at that moment, cannot return back home. No way the front desk help us or at least speak with Hotel.com Customer Service. We was able to find a Vacation resort and they take our dogs for the two days we stay in Alachua. (extra expenses). NO TOWELS IN THE ROOM 209 and ONLY ONE ON ROOM 210.
5 out of 5
by Srikrishna

Posted Apr 30, 2017 on Hotels
The room was decent. Just wish we had a non smoking room. The service was good.
5 out of 5
by Bertha

Great for the price

Posted Apr 29, 2017 on Hotels
Amazing
3 out of 5
by John

Posted Apr 11, 2017 on Hotels
Rooms weren't too bad....fairly clean. Check in wasn't great...unorganized. Parking was terrible. There was NO parking near our room. Noisy. Would not stay there again. Very little water pressure in the shower and the adjustable shower head was not adjustable...trickle was all you got!!
3 out of 5
by Jason

Needs better housekeeping

Posted Apr 11, 2017 on Hotels
It worked because we were just there for an overnight. However, the housekeeping need to get better if anyone wants to stay any longer.
3 out of 5
by Heidi

Best for the price

Posted Apr 10, 2017 on Hotels
The hotel was expected for the price. While the hotel offered a breakfast I've lived in alachua before and I know a lot of local spots to eat. Best place to go if on the weekend is the country buffet just south on 441
2 out of 5
by Keith

Not a good stay

Posted Apr 1, 2017 on Hotels
It wasn't good at all, they didn't clean my room until 8pm and didn't bring me any clean towels until 930pm. The beds were very uncomfortable and something bit me while I was sleeping.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 25, 2016 on Hotels