Ratings based on 164 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.4 out of 5
61% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Wonderful view

Posted Jul 24, 2016
Nice hotel and great view but limited attractions nearby including restaurants. Great for solitude
3 out of 5
by Oscar

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 30, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Gloria from New York

Breathtaking views

Posted Mar 24, 2016 on Hotels
Spend 2 days and ur was great for the price and killer view. They say in the site it's approx 9 miles from airport, def not... It's a good 30-40 minutes away tuck all the way up in a mountain. If your just spending the night, it works. It's a NO FRILL, pool was unkept and dirty, and rooms can use a bit of upgrade, everything seemed pretty old. Free breakfast was a + and wifi worked well. Friendly & helpful staff
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from p. del coco and philadelphia

Posted Mar 23, 2016
Cons: a little more signage to help find it
Beautiful room, jaw-dropping view, excellent breakfast, very helpful staff, reasonable rates.
5 out of 5
by Raquel from Tijuana

Posted Feb 28, 2016 on Hotels
Súper excelente servicio .
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Exelente para relajarse y descansar,, Buena Vista

Posted Feb 17, 2016 on Hotels
Muy bien la pasamos.. Lastima que la piscina parecía un poco descuidada y tenia muchas hojas, por eso no la utilizamos
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great view with two big faults...

Posted Feb 15, 2016 on Hotels
Spectacular view. A couple of complaints: The internet. I wouldn't even advertise having internet if I were this hotel as it is inconsistent, and when working, not available in all rooms. The 'not available in all rooms' part is maddening, because it's a deliberate choice by the hotel to not correct a simple problem. In such a small hotel it would be $30 to install a booster device. I'm not looking to stream video, just check a few emails and respond. In this day and age, there's no excuse especially if you claim to have internet access, and other hotels in the area don't have a problem delivering internet to its paying guests. I won't be staying here again because of this deficiency, despite the view. Secondly: Breakfast is all on styrofoam and plastic (cups, plates, bowls, and cutlery) and all goes in the garbage and then off to a landfill. Once again, laziness on the part of the hotel. Buy a few dishes. Wash them.
5 out of 5
by Heath from Arizona

Posted Nov 14, 2015 on Hotels
Beautiful views but hotel extremely hard to find Have to go through a ghetto to get here
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Más o menos !!!

Posted Nov 8, 2015 on Hotels
Hotel muy sencillo, camas son de bambú parece que se van a desarmar, además sus paredes son "gypson" y se escuchan hasta los ronquidos del cuarto del par. Televisores de la Edad de Piedra !!! Tiene una excelente vista
3 out of 5
by willie o.

my first visit

Posted Nov 1, 2015 on CheapTickets
the staff does a superb job of making you comfortable. they go the extra mile,acomodating your needs, travel, places to see, arrange for drivers, pick ups and other needs. the place is hard to find because of the location but the view is breathtaking .