Ratings based on 359 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good for a couple of nights stay

Posted Jul 19, 2017
Decent rooms and nice parking facility. Quieter location away from freeway but still quite accessible to them.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hard Location to find even with GPS.

Posted Jul 17, 2017
Pros: Clean Rooms & clean & comfortable beds.
Cons: Breakfast was disappointing. Pre-cooked liquid eggs & sausages, not very good!
Location: We visited San Francisco - Took Uber from our Hotel.
Beds were clean & comfortable. Free Parking & Free Breakfast were a great cost savings for families travelling.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Idaho

Nice hotel and easy access.

Posted Jul 9, 2017
Cons: Entrance was stuffy after breakfast. Need to ventilate the entrance by simply opening the door and allowing the food smells to dissipate.
Location: Lots of dining and coffee shops and close to downtown Alameda.
We were visiting our son in Alameda. We drove around much of Alameda and downtown. Loved the historic homes and buildings. Easy access to Oakland via Webster street. We had a great time.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent stay

Posted Jun 27, 2017
Pros: Clean and the personal spa tub
Cons: None
Location: Close to restaurant, park, freeway
Easy to find, quiet despite being on a well traffic street. Love the room, spacious and awesome tub perfect for a relaxing time
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 22, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 20, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great Place to Stay

Posted May 18, 2017 on Hotels
Great place to stay. Clean with professional staff.
4 out of 5
by evelyn

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 28, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from c

We really liked the bed comfortable!

Posted Apr 24, 2017
We loved room but had loud neighbors from 2:30- 4:00 they kept us awake. Didn't think there was anyone at desk to call. But loved the bed it was so clean and comfortable
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 23, 2017 on Hotels
Generally speaking, we are happy stay this hotel, clean room a large bathroom and good continental breakfast, only service of kitchen being a little bit sluggish. The smell of second floor hallway like nursing home.