Ratings based on 1,390 Verified Reviews

3.4 out of 5
67% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 7, 2018
Nice view from wom rooms. Not from others. First. Room we stayed in was disgusting. I've
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 5, 2018
affordable and nice surroundings- pool overlooking the marina is nice too. Quiet little getaway!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 4, 2018
I WILL NEVER STAY AT THIS HOTEL AGAIN !!!!! I've stayed at many hotels in my 68 years on this planet and I have never had this bad of an experience! First room I was given, the smoke alarm was loudly chirping every minute or so. The second room, I was a little wary because the only entrance was a glass door leading directly outside. As a single woman, I worry about my safety, but thought, oh well, it's probably OK. I left a bag of belongings in the room, put the "Do Not Disturb" sign out, and went out. When I returned, I could immediately tell someone had been in the room. The door curtain was open, the bathroom light was on, the hand towel had been removed from the towel bar and thrown on the floor, and MY BAG WAS GONE! I called the front desk and they said it was "probably housekeeping". So why did housekeeping come in after I'd checked in and put the Do Not Disturb sign out? And where was my bag? I was so upset I stomped up to the front desk (where it turns out they had my bag) and demanded a different room or a refund. I had to wait for the "on-call manager" to get there, along with a couple who had checked in and found someone was already in their room and were waiting for a refund. Who runs a hotel like this????? After the manager arrived and gave me an "upgraded" room, I tried to get in and the keys didn't work. Full disclosure, the front desk had told me in the beginning, "the doors are old and the keys sometimes don't work". A front desk person came a
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from SLC

Posted Jun 3, 2018
Beautiful location on the Marina. Door key cards do not work...takes 10 to 15 tries to get the door open. Management doesn't seem to care about the problem/inconvenience. Non smoking facility, however multiple guests were smoking pot, fine but not when the smell flows into my space. Management did nothing to control the problem.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 2, 2018
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 29, 2018
Newly renovated/ remodeled room. Nice location. Hotel staff/ receptionists can be friendlier even with a simple smile.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 29, 2018
Expedia charged an extra guest fee, which the actual hotel does not, and the hotel NOR expedia were able to give me a refund.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 23, 2018
Comment from Hotel Management
May 23, 2018 by Manager, Hotel Management
We are continuously improving upon our services and accommodations and would like to invite you to stay with us again on your next visit to the area.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 22, 2018
It seem that the bedsheets had not been change lot of hair?
Comment from Hotel Management
May 22, 2018 by Manager, Hotel Management
I am very sorry to hear that you experienced such an unusual circumstance and inconvenience during your most recent stay with us. We would like you to know that guest satisfaction is of extreme importance to us and your feedback has been forwarded to management. We truly thank you again for sharing your feedback and for your valuable business.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 18, 2018
Comment from Hotel Management
May 18, 2018 by Manager, Hotel Management
We appreciate your valued business and would love the opportunity to host your next stay. Thank you for your rating.