Ratings based on 145 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.2 out of 5
62% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by Patricia

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 29, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Michael from Albuquerque

Posted May 3, 2016 on Hotels
The door handle, lock assembly needs to be tightened and adjusted. Hard to open until you figure out your turn the handle up to open the door. Front desk lady was very friendly and cordial.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from LA

Marginal

Posted Apr 16, 2016
Pros: Good shower. Everything seemed to work.
Cons: No desk -- just a table with an overhead light. They offered a wi-fi code, but you'd have to stand using the bathroom sink if you needed an outlet.
Location: Good location on main drag. Lots of restaurants nearby
I was on a five-day road trip and had just been to White Sands NM. This place was definitely on the low end of acceptable. Certainly the worst of the five places I stayed on this trip. My advice is to spend a bit more money and stay at a better hotel.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great price and close to White Sands

Posted Apr 15, 2016
Pros: Location
Location: Pistachioland, Sacramento Mountains, White Sands National Monument, White Sands Missile Range
Can't beat the price and so close to White Sands. The doors stuck trying to open and the bed was a little too firm for my liking. Every restaurant you could imagine within a mile. Had a great complimentary breakfast and the staff was great.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Work trip

Posted Mar 26, 2016
Was okay. Moving to another one was not worth the trouble. On weekends, the noise from the neighboring Palmside Lounge is definitely a huge problem.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 24, 2016 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 18, 2016 on Hotels
Wasn't that great. The man at the front desk was a little rude. I booked a non-smoking room and was given a smoking room, the front desk didn't seem to care too much.
3 out of 5
by Sara

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 10, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by roger

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 8, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by anirban from Lewisville TX

nice stay for White Sands trip

Posted Feb 17, 2016 on Hotels
nice host, decent breakfast