Ratings based on 151 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by Margaret

Posted May 10, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
May 15, 2017 by Molly, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time. We appreciate you
5 out of 5
by Christine

Excellent customer service ,I enjoy my stay

Posted May 3, 2017 on Hotels
Excellent customer service, clean room, friendly employee's​,great breakfast bar
Comment from Hotel Management
May 8, 2017 by Molly, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for your kind review.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

weekend wedding trip

Posted Apr 25, 2017 on Hotels
The beds were comfortable and the room was clean. However, the hotel appeared to be getting a bit dated, especially compared to other Hampton Inn's we have stayed at.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 2, 2017 by Molly, Hotel Management
Good morning, I am happy to inform you, we will renovating starting August of this year. We hope you can come back and see the changes.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 23, 2017
Convienient and comfortable hotel. Would stay again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 24, 2017 by Molly, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to write a nice review. We appreciate you.
4 out of 5
by Ethan

Posted Apr 16, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 20, 2017 by Molly, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to give us 4 stars, we appreciate you
5 out of 5
by Prakash

Posted Apr 16, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 20, 2017 by Molly, Hotel Management
Thank you for the 5 stars. We appreciate you
3 out of 5
by seva

Posted Mar 22, 2017 on Hotels
I booked a room for 3 adults and 2 children and assumed the room would 2 beds plus another bed, couch, or rollaway. On checking in, I was informed that there were only 2 rollaways for the entire hotel and we had to make due with just the 2 beds.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 24, 2017 by Molly, Hotel Management
Thank you for visiting us. We do not have a pull out sofa like the suite. We apologize for your inconvenience.
4 out of 5
by John

Posted Mar 18, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 20, 2017 by Molly, Hotel Management
Thank you fro your kind review. We appreciate your time.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel close to White Sands

Posted Mar 17, 2017
Check in went reasonably easy. Our room was nice, but the air conditioner made a squealing noise. It was turned off until the room got so hot I had to turn it back on. After several minutes of the squealing I fiddled with it and it stopped the squealing, but continued to run loudly. Several times throughout the evening, I thought someone was going to fall through the ceiling into our room. I'm not sure what caused that. The breakfast was good.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 20, 2017 by Molly, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to write a review. I do not know if you let the desk know about the a/c Would you mind contacting me? I would like to know if we took care of you. I would like to know the room number to make sure maintenance took care of the issue. Thank you for your time.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 17, 2017
Its a bit old building but clean and convenient.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 20, 2017 by Molly, Hotel Management
Thank you for your time on your review. We are happy to inform you we will renovate this year.