Ratings based on 101 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 19, 2015
Fix toilet seat in common area bathroom and elevators and upstairs hallways need to be air conditionwd
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Pittsburgh

Near White Sands

Posted Aug 17, 2015
Stayed there going to White Sands. Had many restaurants nearby some within walking distance
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from sacramento, ca

Good experience in clean hotel at attractive price

Posted Jun 26, 2015
Pros: available, clean, well-priced
Cons: fine as was
Location: used strictly as night's rest in cross-country drive
Good experience in clean hotel at attractive price
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Tennessee

Nice Hotel

Posted Jun 22, 2015
Nice hotel. Easy to find and close to restaurants. The staff was friendly and helpful. I would recommend this hotel/motel if you're going to be in the Alamogordo, NM area.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sheffield

Nice typical Hampton Hotel

Posted Jun 11, 2015
Pros: Good clean and comfortable accommodation. Friendly staff. Special in room touches such as the Hampton chocolate and animal posed towel!
Cons: We would have liked plastic or glass tumblers with the ice bucket rather than paper cups.
Location: We only stayed for one night but observed that there were several restaurants nearby
We had a pleasant stay in this hotel, the staff were very friendly and even made their own chocolate chip cookies for the guests. The breakfast was vey good with plenty of choice.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Jessica from spring lake, mo

family friendly

Posted May 28, 2015 on Hotels
Great place to stay. Clean comfortable and good for families. the free breakfast was nice.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Juan Jose from Chihuahua

Recomendable

Posted Apr 6, 2015 on Hotels
Muy agusto,limpio, muy buen servicio
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Diane from Albuquerque

Great hotel!

Posted Apr 6, 2015 on Hotels
Girl must have recently been updated. Everything was beautiful. Room clean and comfortable. Hotel staff very helpful and friendly. Great complimentary breakfast. Had a great trip. Would definately come back.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from San Rafael, CA

Warm breakfast, cold housekeeping

Posted Apr 5, 2015
Pros: The bed was comfortable and the hot breakfast was well stocked.
Cons: Housekeeping.
Location: Near the White Sands National Monument and New Mexico's Museum of Space History.
The room was OK. The bed was comfortable. The hot breakfast was well stocked. The housekeeping staff disappointed as our room was not refreshed (bed not made, garbage not taken, used towels not replaced, etc.) and that was after they knocked at our door to collect towels before we had finished our morning routine.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by stephanie

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 2, 2015 on Hotels