Ratings based on 135 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Hotel close to restaurants

Posted Nov 23, 2016
Pros: pool area
Cons: breakfast-need some dairy free options...maybe soy milk and oatmeal packets??? Something!
Location: 15 minutes from the Dunes!!!
Hotel is typical Hampton. Good location, good pool/hot tub, OK breakfast. Staff is pleasant. Downside is zero suites available. Still aggravated with Expedia for charging me $160 for a suite to be able to sleep 5 only to find out rooms only accommodate 4. Neither Hampton in Las Cruces or Alamogordo helped make it right. No refunds, no extra beds, no extra rooms. So, book thru the hotel (if you have a small family)....
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 11, 2016
Good kindness & smile Free Extrabed Clean room Noisy
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from london

Overnighter on tour of new mexico and arizona

Posted Aug 25, 2016
Pros: Friendly and welcoming reception staff. Good pool and hot tub. Adjacent to good restaurants....recommend joey collino's next door.
Location: Great space museum......could spend 3 hrs there easy. Also the white sands missile range is just fantastic and so informative.
Good hotel, clean and enthusiastic staff. Very welcoming. Advised on great local restaurant. Good pool and good breakfast. More to alamagordo than expected. Make sure to go to the space museum and white sands.
4 out of 5
by howard

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 12, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very clean. Convenient location for restaurants.

Posted Jul 24, 2016
Pros: Cleanliness
Cons: Comforters could be lighter for summer.
Location: Good restaurants nearby.
Very nice. Comforters on beds were too heavy for summer. Had the air conditioning set on 66. Great overall but felt the price was a bit high.
5 out of 5
by Erin

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 13, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Debra from Mesa Az

Loved our stay!!

Posted Jun 28, 2016 on Hotels
We really felt comfortable and enjoyed our stay. Nice area, very clean, and very happy overall. Will stay again.
4 out of 5
by David

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 20, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel para descansar

Posted Jun 9, 2016
Pros: La comodidad de las habitaciones
Cons: La atencion al cliente de los empleados.
Location: Un viaje muy divertido para celebrar a los niños en su dia, nos toco feria en el zoologico asi que hubo mas entretenimiento. una ciudad muy limpia.
Hotel muy limpio y agradable para descansar un dia despues de visitar las arenas blancas y relajarte en la alberca.
4 out of 5
by Catha

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 8, 2016 on Hotels